الوسم المحفوظات: خدمات التأشيرات

البرتغال شنغن تأشيرات
قد تعتقد أن من السابق لأوانه البدء في التفكير في العطلات, أو كنت تخطط رحلة قصيرة الخاص بك المقبل العديد كنت قد اتخذت بالفعل هذا العام للعمل أو المتعة إلى البرتغال, but don't forget to get for your Portugal Schengen Visas in time. منذ 1995, دخلت البرتغال في المتحدة بلد في الاتحاد الأوروبي للاتفاق شنغن and...
لندن يخرج كما الأعلى في مدن مؤشر الفرص
فأين هي أفضل وظائف تكنولوجيا المعلومات هذه الأيام؟ لمدة سنتين متتاليتين, وجاء في لندن من حيث أعلى في برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز (PWC) مدن مؤشر الفرص. يوفر المؤشر القياسي متوازن على صحة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لل 30 المدن الرائدة في مختلف أنحاء العالم. قياس ضد 10 مؤشرات مثل الاستعداد التكنولوجي والتكلفة, وسائل النقل, سهولة ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال, demographics and livability and Infrastructure....
عشرة أشياء يمكن ممارستها مع جواز السفر البريطاني
جوازات سفر بريطانية وجوازات سفر الاستغناء من قبل المملكة المتحدة لأولئك الذين يحملون أي شكل من أشكال الجنسية البريطانية. جواز سفر بريطاني يتيح لحاملها السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويعمل كدليل على المواطنة. كما أنه يسهل الحصول على المساعدة القنصلية من السفارات البريطانية حول العالم. يتم إصدار جوازات السفر باستخدام الاستحقاق الملكي, which is exercised by Her Majesty's Government. British...

UK الهجرة

أعمال الناس والمستثمرين
النواب حيد
الطبقة 1 تأشيرات المملكة المتحدة
الطبقة 1 UK Visa عام
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة (عامة) تقييم
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة صاحبة فيزا
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة العليا صاحبة فيزا
الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة
الطبقة 4 (عام) UK طالب التأشيرات
الطبقة 4 (الطفل) في المملكة المتحدة تأشيرة طالب
UK طالب الزوار فيزا
تطبيقات الهجرة أخرى
النسب والكومنولث
تطبيقات EEA
الإقامة طويلة
إجازة لأجل غير مسمى (العلاقات الصناعية)
المواطنة البريطانية
البلدان فيزا أخرى
أستراليا
كندا
البرتغال
الولايات المتحدة

تصاريح العمل
الطبقة 2 UK Visa عام
الطبقة 2 UK الهجرة تطبيق المهاجرين
العمال المؤقتين
الطبقة 5 نظام التنقل شباب المملكة المتحدة
زيارة المملكة المتحدة
عام فيزا الزوار
الأعمال الزوار فيزا
الأسرة الزوار فيزا
الطفل الزوار فيزا
الزواج فيزا الزوار
الهجرة العائلية
الأزواج والشركاء
الأطفال المعال
مددت أفراد الأسرة

وظائف
الشركات والمؤسسات
الشركات
الرخص رعاية
مقدمي التعليم
رجال الأعمال
التنقل العالمي
الشركاء المهنية

Tag Archives: Visa Services

Portugal Schengen Visas
You may think that is too early to start to think about holidays, or you are planning your next jaunt of many you have already taken this year for business or pleasure to Portugal, but don't forget to get for your Portugal Schengen Visas in time. Since 1995, Portugal entered into the EU Country States of the Schengen agreement and...
London Comes Out as Top in Cities of Opportunity Index
So where are the best IT jobs these days? For two consecutive years, London came out as top in PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) Cities of Opportunity Index.  The index provides a balanced benchmark on the social and economic health of 30 leading cities around the world. Measuring it against 10 indicators such as technology readiness and cost, transportation, ease of doing business, demographics and livability and Infrastructure....
Ten Things to Do With a British Passport
British passports are passports dispensed by the United Kingdom to those holding any form of British nationality. A British passport enables the bearer to travel worldwide and serves as proof of citizenship. It also facilitates access to consular assistance from British embassies around the world. Passports are issued using royal entitlement, which is exercised by Her Majesty's Government. British...

UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
Australia
Canada
Portugal
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Careers
Businesses and Institutions
Businesses
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Entrepreneurs
Global Mobility
Professional Partners

Have Questions?

Speak to our team! Enter your details below:
By clicking Call Me Back, you consent to iam (immigration and migration) and it's group companies collecting your data. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!