Tier 1 UK – 5 UK Visas

In iam (immigration and migration) we provide Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 4 and Tier 5.

Please, see the different types below and click to know more about each one of the Tiers.

Tier 1 UK is the points based UK immigration service and is designed for UK visa applications from candidates who can bring desirable professional skills, qualifications and experience to the UK.

Tier 2 UK or Work Permits applies to medium and highly skilled workers wishing to immigrate to the UK who have an offer from a UK sponsoring company in place.

Tier 4 UK focuses upon overseas students who wish to gain entry clearance to study in the UK.

Tier 5 UK is handled to accommodate people immigrating to the UK on a temporary basis.

To start your application, please complete our Free Immigration Assessment form and our Initial Enquiry.

Book Now

UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Businesses and Institutions
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Global Mobility
Professional Partners