由OISC调控专家移民咨询

OISC注册的英国移民顾问 - IAM

OISC专业地认可的英国移民咨询与IAM

在IAM, 我们很自豪能够被确认为英国移民咨询 移民服务局办公室(OISC), 登记号F201600079. 因此,您可以放心,所提供的咨询和服务满足严格的专业标准,持续的培训和支持. 在OISC是一个独立的, 非政府部门公共机构下设的移民和庇护法案 1999.

移民和庇护法 1999 和国籍, 移民和庇护法 2002 给移民服务局的各种权力,包括:

  1. 拒绝的顾问进入该监管计划
  2. 放开稳压顾问
  3. 限制或改变工作顾问的水平也可能承担
  4. 奠定了学科负责按规定的顾问
  5. 申请禁止令或禁止令
  6. 起诉非法移民提供咨询和/或服务
  7. 起诉非法移民的广告的建议和/或服务
  8. 进入顾问的场所
  9. 抓住顾问的记录.

该OISC不提供移民建议或推荐或认可的特定顾问. 他们作为一个独立的政府机构,以确保英国的移民公司遵循一套标准. 如果你想检查任何顾问的真实性, 您可以直接访问OISC网站.

任何人谁提供移民服务没有这个认证是可能触犯法律,并犯有刑事罪. 目前的监管框架并不适用于建议由英国外部顾问提供. OISC的口号说:“好移民的建议是符合所有人的利益”.

我们, 不仅观察我们的监管要求,但我们保证是由监管要求需要什么我们的服务去之上. 我们多走一英里. 由于我们的道德,我们的车做最好的为我们的客户,你可以确保你得到整个移民申请的最好的建议和好的做法.

我们的透明度,通过我们的工作,筛选下来. 我们的顾问进行培训,并期望把你的情况下,只有当我们认为我们可以赢得诉讼. 如果没有, 你从一开始就成功的机率很低通知. 但是,这并不放在一起最好的应用程序,你阻止我们. 因此,, 即使你的应用性不强, 你可以放心,你所得到的最佳机会.

我们努力工作“提前曲线”,以确保我们期待所有潜在的成果和问题,而不是在一个反动的方式操作. 当您指示我们, 我们准备你的申请的地步,没有什么更多的,我们能做到在任何阶段,然后还预计所有的“假设”场景,可能发生.

您选择的组织,旨在超越您的期望,并履行我们的承诺是很重要的. 这是我们的各级原因 英国移民咨询磋商 让你看看我们是否能一起工作. 联系我们,以确保您拥有所有重要签证, 国籍或护照您需要.


英国移民

商界人士和放大器;投资者
唯一代表
Tier 1 英国签证
Tier 1 英国一般学生签证
Tier 1 英国一般签证的评估
Tier 1 英国企业家签证
Tier 1 英国毕业生企业家签证
留学英国
Tier 4 (一般)学生签证
Tier 4 (小孩)英国学生签证
英国学生访问签证
其他移民申请
祖先和英联邦
欧洲经济区的应用
长期居留
无限期休假(ILR)
英国公民
其他国家签证
澳大利亚
加拿大
葡萄牙
美国

工作许可
Tier 2 英国一般学生签证
Tier 2 英国移民局申请移民
临时工
Tier 5 英国青年流动计划
访问英国
一般访问签证
商务访客签证
探亲签证
儿童访问签证
婚姻访问签证
家庭移民
配偶和伴侣
小孩子
延伸家庭成员

招聘
企业和机构
企业
雇主担保执照
教育机构
企业家
全球流动性
专业的合作伙伴

Specialist Immigration Advice Regulated by the OISC

OISC Registered UK Immigration Advisors - IAM

OISC Professionally accredited UK immigration advice with IAM

At iam, we are proud to be recognised for UK immigration advice by the Office of the Immigration Services Commissioner (OISC), registration number F201600079. You can therefore be assured that the advice and services provided meet stringent professional standards with ongoing training and support. The OISC is an independent, non-departmental public body set up under the Immigration and Asylum Act 1999.

The Immigration and Asylum Act 1999 and the Nationality, Immigration and Asylum Act 2002 give the Immigration Services Commissioner various powers including:

  1. refusing an adviser entry to the regulatory scheme
  2. deregulating a regulated adviser
  3. limiting or varying levels of work advisers may undertake
  4. laying a disciplinary charge against a regulated adviser
  5. applying for a Restraining Order or an injunction
  6. prosecuting for illegally providing immigration advice and/or services
  7. prosecuting for illegally advertising immigration advice and/or services
  8. entering an adviser’s premises
  9. seizing an adviser’s records.

The OISC do not provide immigration advice or recommend or endorse a specific adviser. They act as an independent governmental body ensuring that UK based immigration firms follow a set of standards. If you want to check the authenticity of any advisor, you can visit the OISC’s website directly.

Anyone who provides immigration services without this accreditation is potentially breaking the law and committing a criminal offence. Currently the regulatory framework does not apply to advice provided by advisors outside the UK. The slogan of OISC says “Good Immigration advice is in everyone’s interest”.

We, not only observe our regulatory requirements but we ensure that our services go over and above what is required by the regulatory requirements. We go the extra mile. Due to our ethics and our drive to do the best for our clients you can be sure that you are getting the best advice and good practice throughout your immigration application.

Our transparency filters down through our work. Our advisors are trained and expect to take on your case only where we feel we can win your case. If not, you are informed from the outset that the chances of success are low. But this does not deter us from putting together the best application for you. Therefore, even if your application is not strong, you can rest assured that you are getting the best possible chance.

We strive to work ‘ahead of curve’ to ensure that we are anticipating all potential outcomes and issues rather than operating in a reactionary manner. When you instruct us, we prepare your application to the point where there is nothing more we can do at any stage and then also anticipate all ‘what-if’ scenarios that could happen.

It is therefore important that you choose an organisation that aims to exceed your expectations and delivering on our promises. It is the reason that we have various levels of UK immigration Advice Consultations to allow you to see whether we can work together. Contact us to ensure you have that all important visa, citizenship or passport you require.


UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
Australia
Canada
Portugal
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Careers
Businesses and Institutions
Businesses
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Entrepreneurs
Global Mobility
Professional Partners

Have Questions?

Speak to our team! Enter your details below: