متخصصة مشورة الهجرة وينظم OISC

OISC مسجل المملكة المتحدة المستشارين الهجرة - انا

OISC مهنيا المعتمدين المشورة الهجرة في المملكة المتحدة مع IAM

في إدارة الهوية والولوج, نحن فخورون بأن يتم الاعتراف للحصول على المشورة الهجرة في المملكة المتحدة من قبل مكتب مفوض خدمات الهجرة (OISC), رقم تسجيل F201600079. يمكنك بالتالي التأكد من أن المشورة والخدمات المقدمة تفي بالمعايير المهنية الصارمة مع التدريب والدعم المستمر. وOISC هو مستقلة, الهيئة العامة غير الإدارات التي أنشئت بموجب قانون الهجرة واللجوء 1999.

قانون الهجرة واللجوء 1999 والجنسية, قانون الهجرة واللجوء 2002 إعطاء الخدمات مفوض الهجرة القوى المختلفة بما في ذلك:

  1. رفض إدخال مستشارا للمخطط التنظيمي
  2. رفع القيود مستشار التنظيم
  3. الحد أو مستويات مختلفة من المستشارين عمل قد تقوم
  4. وضع تهمة تأديبية ضد مستشار التنظيم
  5. التقدم بطلب للحصول على أمر تقييدي أو أمر قضائي
  6. محاكمة للحصول على المشورة و / أو خدمات الهجرة بصورة غير قانونية
  7. محاكمة للحصول على المشورة و / أو خدمات الهجرة الإعلان بشكل غير قانوني
  8. دخول أماكن العمل مستشارا ل
  9. الاستيلاء على سجلات مستشارا ل.

وOISC لا توفر المشورة الهجرة أو التوصية أو الموافقة مستشار خاص. كما أنها بمثابة هيئة حكومية مستقلة ضمان أن الشركات الهجرة مقرها المملكة المتحدة تتبع مجموعة من المعايير. إذا كنت ترغب في التحقق من صحة أي مستشار, يمكنك زيارة موقع OISC مباشرة.

أي شخص الذي يقدم خدمات الهجرة بدون هذا الاعتماد ويحتمل كسر القانون ويرتكب جريمة جنائية. حاليا لا ينطبق الإطار التنظيمي للمشورة المقدمة من المستشارين خارج المملكة المتحدة. شعار OISC يقول "المشورة الهجرة الجيدة هي في مصلحة الجميع".

نحن, لا نلاحظ فقط المتطلبات التنظيمية لدينا ولكن علينا أن نضمن أن خدماتنا تذهب وفوق كل ما هو مطلوب بموجب المتطلبات التنظيمية. نحن تتقدموا. نظرا لدينا الأخلاق وسعينا أن تفعل أفضل لعملائنا يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من أنك تحصل على أفضل النصائح والممارسات الجيدة في جميع أنحاء طلب الهجرة الخاص بك.

لدينا شفافية المرشحات إلى أسفل من خلال عملنا. ويتم تدريب مستشارينا ويتوقع أن تأخذ على قضيتك فقط حيث نشعر بأننا قادرون على الفوز قضيتك. ان لم, كنت على علم منذ البداية أن فرص نجاح متدنية. ولكن هذا لا يمنعنا من تجميع أفضل تطبيق للكم. وبالتالي, حتى إذا كان التطبيق الخاص بك ليست قوية, يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن كنت تحصل على أفضل فرصة ممكنة.

ونحن نسعى جاهدين للعمل "قبل منحنى للتأكد من أن نتوقع كل النتائج والمشاكل المحتملة بدلا من العمل بطريقة رجعية. عند يرشدنا, نحن نستعد تطبيق الخاص بك إلى نقطة حيث لا يوجد شيء أكثر يمكننا أن نفعل في أي مرحلة وبعد ذلك أيضا نتوقع كل شيء "ماذا لو" السيناريوهات التي يمكن أن يحدث.

ولذلك فمن المهم أن تختار المنظمة التي تهدف إلى تجاوز التوقعات الخاصة بك والوفاء بوعودنا. ذلك هو السبب في أن لدينا مستويات مختلفة من المملكة المتحدة المشورة الهجرة المشاورات ليسمح لك لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكننا أن نعمل معا. الاتصال بنا للتأكد من لديك أن جميع تأشيرة مهمة, الجنسية أو جواز السفر التي تحتاجها.


UK الهجرة

أعمال الناس والمستثمرين
النواب حيد
الطبقة 1 تأشيرات المملكة المتحدة
الطبقة 1 UK Visa عام
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة (عامة) تقييم
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة صاحبة فيزا
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة العليا صاحبة فيزا
الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة
الطبقة 4 (عام) UK طالب التأشيرات
الطبقة 4 (الطفل) في المملكة المتحدة تأشيرة طالب
UK طالب الزوار فيزا
تطبيقات الهجرة أخرى
النسب والكومنولث
تطبيقات EEA
الإقامة طويلة
إجازة لأجل غير مسمى (العلاقات الصناعية)
المواطنة البريطانية
البلدان فيزا أخرى
أستراليا
كندا
البرتغال
الولايات المتحدة

تصاريح العمل
الطبقة 2 UK Visa عام
الطبقة 2 UK الهجرة تطبيق المهاجرين
العمال المؤقتين
الطبقة 5 نظام التنقل شباب المملكة المتحدة
زيارة المملكة المتحدة
عام فيزا الزوار
الأعمال الزوار فيزا
الأسرة الزوار فيزا
الطفل الزوار فيزا
الزواج فيزا الزوار
الهجرة العائلية
الأزواج والشركاء
الأطفال المعال
مددت أفراد الأسرة

وظائف
الشركات والمؤسسات
الشركات
الرخص رعاية
مقدمي التعليم
رجال الأعمال
التنقل العالمي
الشركاء المهنية

Specialist Immigration Advice Regulated by the OISC

OISC Registered UK Immigration Advisors - IAM

OISC Professionally accredited UK immigration advice with IAM

At iam, we are proud to be recognised for UK immigration advice by the Office of the Immigration Services Commissioner (OISC), registration number F201600079. You can therefore be assured that the advice and services provided meet stringent professional standards with ongoing training and support. The OISC is an independent, non-departmental public body set up under the Immigration and Asylum Act 1999.

The Immigration and Asylum Act 1999 and the Nationality, Immigration and Asylum Act 2002 give the Immigration Services Commissioner various powers including:

  1. refusing an adviser entry to the regulatory scheme
  2. deregulating a regulated adviser
  3. limiting or varying levels of work advisers may undertake
  4. laying a disciplinary charge against a regulated adviser
  5. applying for a Restraining Order or an injunction
  6. prosecuting for illegally providing immigration advice and/or services
  7. prosecuting for illegally advertising immigration advice and/or services
  8. entering an adviser’s premises
  9. seizing an adviser’s records.

The OISC do not provide immigration advice or recommend or endorse a specific adviser. They act as an independent governmental body ensuring that UK based immigration firms follow a set of standards. If you want to check the authenticity of any advisor, you can visit the OISC’s website directly.

Anyone who provides immigration services without this accreditation is potentially breaking the law and committing a criminal offence. Currently the regulatory framework does not apply to advice provided by advisors outside the UK. The slogan of OISC says “Good Immigration advice is in everyone’s interest”.

We, not only observe our regulatory requirements but we ensure that our services go over and above what is required by the regulatory requirements. We go the extra mile. Due to our ethics and our drive to do the best for our clients you can be sure that you are getting the best advice and good practice throughout your immigration application.

Our transparency filters down through our work. Our advisors are trained and expect to take on your case only where we feel we can win your case. If not, you are informed from the outset that the chances of success are low. But this does not deter us from putting together the best application for you. Therefore, even if your application is not strong, you can rest assured that you are getting the best possible chance.

We strive to work ‘ahead of curve’ to ensure that we are anticipating all potential outcomes and issues rather than operating in a reactionary manner. When you instruct us, we prepare your application to the point where there is nothing more we can do at any stage and then also anticipate all ‘what-if’ scenarios that could happen.

It is therefore important that you choose an organisation that aims to exceed your expectations and delivering on our promises. It is the reason that we have various levels of UK immigration Advice Consultations to allow you to see whether we can work together. Contact us to ensure you have that all important visa, citizenship or passport you require.


UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
Australia
Canada
Portugal
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Careers
Businesses and Institutions
Businesses
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Entrepreneurs
Global Mobility
Professional Partners

Have Questions?

Speak to our team! Enter your details below: