澳大利亚签证

澳大利亚签证与移民IAM和迁移

IaM is now introducing to you: Australia Visas service.

我们的工作人员进行培训,以帮助​​您找到签证澳大利亚最适合您的需要. 有超过 20 不同类型的澳大利亚签证, 迎合谁想要移动到澳大利亚的人:

  1. 工作
  2. 研究
  3. 投资
  4. 业务
  5. 家庭
  6. 婚姻

每个签证类型是不同的,每个人都有自己独特的处理时间和费用. 由于费用和时间由澳大利亚移民当局设定,而不是由我们, 我们不能既影响. 然而, 我们可以期望有您的案件处理的几个月和几年之间的任何位置, 取决于它的复杂性.

澳大利亚拥有世界上最复杂的签证系统之一. 要求取决于你为什么要移动, 你需要确保你符合所有的标准,您所选择的签证.

澳大利亚政府决定在3级资格的过程. 第一, 你必须履行的基本准则. 这包括:

  • 年龄
  • 英语语言能力
  • 健康
  • 字符

While some parts – such as the age requirement – are clear-cut, 需要这个过程的每一个其他方面来正确呈现,使最好的情况下向移民当局. 为了证明身体健康,性格,你必须说服的人阅读你的情况,你符合标准, 而你是一个比以前更好的申请人,如果配合他们的工作,以配额.

如果您没有申请家庭或者婚姻签证, 你将需要采取第二部分, 这是一个测试点. 很多独立提交签证资格, 但不知道如何正确地呈现信息,以便它们被标记下来点,没有获得签证,即使他们是优秀的候选人.

家庭和婚姻签证受自己的试验证明这种关系的真实性.

独立技术移民签证 – 189

The Skilled Independent Visa is a points-based application. To qualify for the independent visa, 你必须首先满足你年龄相仿的基本要求, 英语能力, 培训和工作经验. 一旦你满足这些要求, 你将有资格获得该签证. 该签证是毫无疑问的移民到澳大利亚最希望的途径, 然而,, 你需要得分很高的分,可以申请该签证. 这是一个独立的应用程序,这意味着没有任何国家, 或地区将赞助你,你需要得分的所需点,而不必要求任何奖励积分赞助. 虽然应用程序之间发生 12 - 16 个月, 但一旦批准,您是澳大利亚永久居民,你可以灵活地在任何地方定居澳大利亚. We specialise in the Australian Skilled independent immigration process. 我们有专门的 & 谁被授权由澳大利亚政府提供意见,并帮助人们与复杂澳大利亚移民过程中调节社会工作者.

熟练提名签证 – 190

熟练的赞助商的签证是一个点为基础的应用程序. 要获得这种类型的签证,你必须首先满足你年龄相仿的基本要求, 英语能力, 培训和工作经验. 一旦你满足这些要求,你可能有资格获得该签证. 一旦获得批准,你成为澳大利亚从一开始的永久居民,但是你必须限制你在澳大利亚逗留, 你需要住在赞助你的职业,至少在区域 24 个月. 我们是专门在澳大利亚移民局赞助.

熟练提名 / 担保签证 - 489

熟练的地区担保签证最初是基于满足点成绩. 要获得这种签证, 你必须先通过基本要求. 你点你的年龄, 英语能力, 训练, 工作经历并具有相关资格(或国家)能够赞助你. 一旦你满足这些要求, 你可能有资格申请此类签证. This is initially a 3-year visa sponsored by a state. 您可以申请后永久居留权 2 年,如果你符合标准. For this application, your occupation MUST be nominated by a state.

工作假期签证

该签证是针对老年人 18 以 30 岁, 谁感兴趣的最多的工作假期 12 月澳大利亚. 您可以在以后自动扩展该签证 12 月由另一 1 一年.

如果你获得这个签证,你可以, 在进入澳大利亚 12 months of the grant, 离开并重新进入澳大利亚任意次数,而签证有效期和研究长达四个月.

合作伙伴签证

有许多不同类型的伴侣签证到澳大利亚. 这些措施包括配偶伴侣签证, 事实上的伴侣签证, 相互依存的合作伙伴签证和预期婚姻伴侣签证.

家庭签证

Family Migration is one of the most common and popular ways of entering Australia legally. 有许多不同类型的应用的可这一类别申请. 您可能有资格,如果你有一个家庭成员谁是澳大利亚公民. 这可能是你的父母或你的孩子,甚至是合作伙伴,您想亲自去解决与谁. 不管是什么情况, 如果你有一个家庭成员谁是公民或澳大利亚永久居民, 我们可以帮助.

预订 免费 咨询

英国移民

商界人士和放大器;投资者
唯一代表
Tier 1 英国签证
Tier 1 英国一般学生签证
Tier 1 英国一般签证的评估
Tier 1 英国企业家签证
Tier 1 英国毕业生企业家签证
留学英国
Tier 4 (一般)学生签证
Tier 4 (小孩)英国学生签证
英国学生访问签证
其他移民申请
祖先和英联邦
欧洲经济区的应用
长期居留
无限期休假(ILR)
英国公民
其他国家签证
澳大利亚
加拿大
葡萄牙
美国

工作许可
Tier 2 英国一般学生签证
Tier 2 英国移民局申请移民
临时工
Tier 5 英国青年流动计划
访问英国
一般访问签证
商务访客签证
探亲签证
儿童访问签证
婚姻访问签证
家庭移民
配偶和伴侣
小孩子
延伸家庭成员

招聘
企业和机构
企业
雇主担保执照
教育机构
企业家
全球流动性
专业的合作伙伴

有问题吗?

咨询我们的团队! 在下面输入您的详细信息:
通过点击给我回电话, 您同意的IAM(移民和移民)和它的公司集团收集数据. 看看我们 隐私政策 关于我们如何保护和管理您的数据提交完整的故事!

Australia Visas

Australia visa with iam immigration and migration

iam is now introducing to you: Australia Visas service.

Our staff are trained to help you find the visa for Australia that best suits your needs. There are over 20 different types of Australian visas, catering for people who want to move to Australia for:

  1. Work
  2. Study
  3. Investments
  4. Business
  5. Family
  6. Marriage

Every visa type is different and each has its own unique processing times and fees. Because the fees and times are set by the Australian immigration authorities and not by us, we are unable to affect either. However, we could expect to have your case processed anywhere between a few months and a few years, depending on its complexity.

Australia has one of the world’s most complex visa systems. Requirements vary depending on why you want to move, and you need to make sure that you match all of the criteria for your chosen visa.

The Australian government determine eligibility in a 3-stage process. First, you have to fulfil the basic criteria. This includes:

  • Age
  • English language ability
  • Health
  • Character

While some parts – such as the age requirement – are quite clear cut, every other aspect of this process needs to be presented correctly to make the best possible case to the immigration authorities. To prove good health and character you must convince the person reading your case that you fulfil the criteria, and that you are a better fit than the previous applicant if they are working to a quota.

If you are not applying for a family or marriage visa, you will need to take a second part, which is a points test. Many independent visa submissions are eligible, but do not know how to present the information correctly so they are marked down on points and are not granted a visa even though they are excellent candidates.

Family and marriage visas are subject to their own tests to prove the authenticity of the relationship.

Skilled Independent Visa – 189 

The Skilled Independent visa is a points-based application. To qualify for the independant visa, you must first meet basic requirements around your age, English competence, training and work experience. Once you meet these requirements, you will be eligible for this visa. This visa is without a doubt the most desired route of immigration to Australia, however, you need to score very high points to be able to apply for this visa. This is an independent application which means no state, or territory will sponsor you and you need to score the required points without having to claim any bonus points for sponsorship. Although the application takes between 12 – 16 months, but once approved you are a permanent resident in Australia and you have the flexibility to settle anywhere in Australia. We are specialise in the Australian Skilled independent immigration process. We have specialised & regulated caseworkers who are authorised by the Australian government to give advice and assist people with the complex Australian Immigration process.

Skilled Nominated Visa – 190 

The Skilled Sponsored visa is a points-based application. To qualify for this type of visa you must first meet basic requirements around your age, English competence, training and work experience. Once you meet these requirements you may be eligible for this visa. Once approved you become a permanent resident of Australia from day one however you have a restriction to your stay in Australia, where you need to live in the region that sponsors your occupation for at least 24 months. We are specialise in the Australian sponsored immigration.

Skilled Nominated / Sponsored Visa – 489

The Skilled Regional Sponsored visa is initially based on meeting a point score. To qualify for this visa, you must first pass basic requirements. You get points for your age, English competence, training, work experience and having an eligible relative (or a state) able to sponsor you. Once you meet these requirements, you may be eligible for this type of visa. This is initially a 3 year visa sponsored by a state. You may apply for permanent residency after 2 years if you meet the criteria. For this application your occupation MUST be nominated by a state.

Working Holiday Visa

This visa is for people aged 18 to 30 years of age, who are interested in a working holiday of up to 12 months in Australia. You can extend this visa automatically after the 12 months by another 1 year.

If you are granted this visa you can, enter Australia within 12 months of grant, leave and re-enter Australia any number of times while the visa is valid and study for up to four months.

Partner Visas

There are many different types of partner visa to Australia. These include the Spouse Partner Visa, the Defacto Partner Visa, the Interdependent Partner Visa and the Prospective Marriage Partner Visa.

Family Visas

Family Migration is one of the most common and popular way of entering Australia legally. There are a number of different types of applications you can apply for under this category. You may qualify if you have a family member who is a citizen of Australia. This could be your parents or your children or even a partner who you would like to go and settle with. Whatever the situation, if you have a family member who is a citizen or a permanent resident of Australia, we can help.

So why don’t you call our specialist Australian immigration team now.


UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
Australia
Canada
Portugal
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Careers
Businesses and Institutions
Businesses
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Entrepreneurs
Global Mobility
Professional Partners

Have Questions?

Speak to our team! Enter your details below: