欧盟公民在英国停留Brexit后

英国政府终于公布了答案,这是令人关切的许多欧盟公民的问题, “Brexit后会发生什么给我们?”

如果您是欧盟公民或家庭成员,并希望留在英国Brexit后,你将需要向欧盟申请解决方案,以获得新的英国移民身份,并能够证明你的生活的权利, 工作,并在英国留学. 该应用程序已经完全可用,因为 30 三月 2019 并限期申请将 30 六月 2021. 然而, 如果英国不留下一笔交易的最后期限将是 31 十二月 2020.

如果你是一个非欧盟公民, 你必须是该 配偶, 欧盟公民的民事或未婚伴侣, 对于后者,你需要一个居留证,以证明你们的关系. 您也可以申请,如果你是 孩子, 孙子曾孙子女 (下 21), 受抚养的子女 (过度 21), 供养父母, 祖父母曾祖, 和 相对依赖 (有居留卡相关)欧盟公民, 他们的配偶或同性伴侣. 这是没有必要,如果你是爱尔兰公民,或已事先获得永久居留权或进入申请(ILR / ILE).

总理宣布,从 30 三月 2019 以后这将是免费申请. 然而, 如果您在测试阶段应用您所支付的费用将被退还. 它会自动完成的,你应该把它接收到您用来进行支付的卡 10 工作日. 您的卡已被退还后,您会收到来自内政部的确认电子邮件. (https://www.gov.uk/guidance/eu-settlement-scheme-application-fee-refunds

欧盟国家公民的地位将保持不变,直到最后期限定, 30 六月 2021 或 31 十二月 2020 如果没有交易被授予. 后, 你会相继落户或预结算状态, 将由内政部,一旦您的解决方案的应用是成功的被分配到你.

您将获得定居的状态,如果你开始在英国居住的 31 十二月 2020 或当日离开英国无交易,如果你有连续居住在英国 5 年(6个月的 12 个月内). 后者的例外是:
1. 12个月的情况下的一个周期的一个重要原因, 即. 分娩, 严重疾病, 学习, 等等;
2. 兵役和
3. 作为政府雇员出国时间.

如果你获得解决,你只需要申请一次,可以留在英国无限期. 如果议会批准, 您将可以花费高达 5 除英国外,连续多年没有失去自己的地位.

如果你想申请英国公民身份,你可以这样做后, 12 的接收结算地位个月.

如果你还没有在英国住了 5 多年来,当你申请你会得到结算前状态. 您可以申请落户的状态,一旦你达到了5年的规定.

如果授予预结算的状态,你就可以留在英国的未来 5 几年之日起作出决定. 你可以花费高达 2 多年来在英国以外的行,而不会影响你的状态, 但你需要的,如果你想申请定居状态,以保持连续居住.

有两种类型的状态的权利是:
1. 工作;
2. NHS访问;
3. 研究;
4. 访问公共资金,如果你有资格和
5. 进出英国的旅行.

要应用,你需要证明有有效护照或国民身份证你的身份,如果你是一个欧盟公民. 非欧盟国家公民可以使用他们的护照, 生物识别居留证或生物居住证. 另外 , 您需要提供自己的数码照片.

要应用你可以使用“欧盟出口:ID文件选中”应用程序在Android手机上进行扫描您正在使用的文件,并把你的照片. 你可以用别人的Android,因为您的私人信息不留电话或应用上. 另一种选择是来发表您的文档,并使用在线应用程序上传您的照片.

为了证明你连续居住,你可以提供你的社会保险号和自动检查将根据您的纳税记录来完成. 如果成功的话,你就不必提供进一步的文件,以证明你的居住. 另一方面, 内政部将立即通知你,你以后申请. 如果你被要求提供进一步的资料, 请参考以下链接可接受的证据样本: https://www.gov.uk/guidance/eu-settlement-scheme-evidence-of-uk-residence

欧盟公民将收到一封电子邮件,从家庭办公室中的链接可查看和证明自己的地位. 如果你不是来自欧盟, 欧洲经济区或瑞士,你会得到一个物理文件. 要知道,如果他们改变你必须更新您的个人资料. https://www.gov.uk/update-eu-settlement-scheme-details

您可以申请使用任何设备, 例如, 笔记本电脑, Android设备或iPhone. 该应用程序本身是相当简单的,它应该把你约 25 分钟完成, 但它取决于你的个人情况. 请参考以下链接申请: https://www.gov.uk/settled-status-eu-citizens-families/applying-for-settled-status

如果您需要了解欧盟的解决方案,您可以联系从周一欧盟调解解决中心至周五之间的其他信息 8 我和 8 PM, 公众假期除外, 并在上午9:30和4.30pm.Telephone之间的周六和周日:在英国境内: 0300 123 7379  而在英国以外: 0203 080 0010.

还没有评论.

请留下问题

我同意移民和移民,它的集团公司收集我的数据.
这一评论收集您的个人资料,以便我们可以代表你的工作开展. 看看我们 隐私政策 关于我们如何保护和管理您的数据提交完整的故事!


英国移民

商界人士和放大器;投资者
唯一代表
Tier 1 英国签证
Tier 1 英国一般学生签证
Tier 1 英国一般签证的评估
Tier 1 英国企业家签证
Tier 1 英国毕业生企业家签证
留学英国
Tier 4 (一般)学生签证
Tier 4 (小孩)英国学生签证
英国学生访问签证
其他移民申请
祖先和英联邦
欧洲经济区的应用
长期居留
无限期休假(ILR)
英国公民
其他国家签证
澳大利亚
加拿大
葡萄牙
美国

工作许可
Tier 2 英国一般学生签证
Tier 2 英国移民局申请移民
临时工
Tier 5 英国青年流动计划
访问英国
一般访问签证
商务访客签证
探亲签证
儿童访问签证
婚姻访问签证
家庭移民
配偶和伴侣
小孩子
延伸家庭成员

招聘
企业和机构
企业
雇主担保执照
教育机构
企业家
全球流动性
专业的合作伙伴

EU Citizens Staying in the UK After Brexit

The UK government has finally announced the answer to the question that was preoccupying many EU citizens, “What will happen to us after Brexit?”    

If you are an EU citizen or a family member and would like to stay in the UK after Brexit you will need to apply to the EU Settlement Scheme in order to obtain your new UK immigration status and be able to prove your right to live, work and study in the UK. The application has been fully available since 30 March 2019 and the deadline to apply will be 30 June 2021. However, if the UK leaves without a deal the deadline will be 31 December 2020.

If you are a non-EU citizen, you MUST either be the spouse, civil or unmarried partner of an EU citizen, for the latter you will need a residence card to prove your relationship. You can also apply if you are the child, grandchild or great-grandchild (under 21), dependent child (over 21), dependent parent, grandparent or great-grandparent, and a dependant relative (with a residence card related) of an EU citizen, their spouse or civil partner. It is NOT necessary to apply if you are an Irish citizen or have previously obtained indefinite leave to remain or enter (ILR/ILE).

The Prime Minister announced that from 30 March 2019 onwards it will be free to apply. However, if you applied during the test phases the fee you paid will be refunded. It will be done automatically and you should receive it to the card that you used to make the payment in 10 working days. After your card has been refunded you will receive a confirmation email from Home Office. (https://www.gov.uk/guidance/eu-settlement-scheme-application-fee-refunds)    

EU citizens’ status will remain the same until the deadline given, 30 June 2021 or 31 December 2020 if no deal was granted. After, you will have settled or pre-settled status, which will be assigned to you by Home Office once your Settlement Scheme application is successful.

You will get settled status if you started living in the UK by 31 December 2020 or the day the UK leaves without a deal and if you have had continuous residence in the UK for 5 years (6 months in a 12 month period). The exceptions to the latter are:
1. one period of a 12-month absence for an important reason, i.e. childbirth, serious illness, study, etc;
2. military service and
3. time abroad as a Crown servant.

If you are granted settlement you only have to apply once and can stay in the UK indefinitely. If approved by Parliament, you will be able to spend up to 5 consecutive years outside the UK without losing your status.

If you wish to apply for British citizenship you can do so after 12 months of receiving settled status.

If you have NOT lived in the UK for 5 years when you apply you will get pre-settled status. You can apply for settled status once you reach the 5-year requirement.

If granted pre-settled status you will be able to stay in the UK for the next 5 years from the date the decision was made. You can spend up to 2 years in a row outside the UK without affecting your status, but you need to maintain continuous residence if you want to apply for settled status.

The rights with either type of status are:
1. work;
2. NHS access;
3. study;
4. access public funds if you are eligible and
5. travel in and out of the UK.

To apply you will need to prove your identity with a valid passport or national identity card if you are an EU citizen. Non-EU citizens can use their passport, biometric residence card or biometric residence permit. Also, you need to provide a digital photo of yourself.

To apply you can either use the ‘EU Exit: ID Document Check’ app on an Android phone to scan the document you are using and take your photo. You can use someone else’s Android since your private details do not remain on the phone or the app. The other option is to post your document and use the online application to upload your photo.

To prove your continuous residence you can provide your National Insurance number and an automated check will be done based on your tax records. If successful you will not have to provide further documents to prove your residence. On the other hand, the Home Office will advise you immediately after you apply. If you are asked to provide further documentation, please refer to the following link for samples of acceptable evidence: https://www.gov.uk/guidance/eu-settlement-scheme-evidence-of-uk-residence

EU citizens will receive an email with a link from the Home Office to view and prove their status. If you are not from the EU, EEA or Switzerland you will get a physical document. Be aware that you must update your personal details if they change. https://www.gov.uk/update-eu-settlement-scheme-details

You can apply using any device, for example, a laptop, Android device or iPhone. The application itself is fairly simple and it should take you about 25 minutes to complete, but it varies depending on your personal circumstances. Please refer to the following link to apply: https://www.gov.uk/settled-status-eu-citizens-families/applying-for-settled-status

If you need additional information about the EU Settlement Scheme you may contact the EU Settlement Resolution Centre from Monday to Friday between 8 am and 8 pm, excluding public holidays, and on Saturday and Sunday between 9.30am and 4.30pm.Telephone from: inside the UK: 0300 123 7379  and outside the UK: 0203 080 0010.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply

I consent to Immigration And Migration and it's group companies collecting my data.
This comment collects your personal data so as we can conduct work on your behalf. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!


UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
Australia
Canada
Portugal
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Careers
Businesses and Institutions
Businesses
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Entrepreneurs
Global Mobility
Professional Partners