الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكن ممارستها في لندن هذا هالوين 2018

بالنسبة لمدينة مثل لندن, الذي نجا من غضب الملوك جنون لقرون, وباء الطاعون وحريق لندن الكبير, أصبح الرعب جزء من هذه المدينة الجميلة. إضافة إلى هذا المظهر من الرعب, هالوين ولندن تسير جنبا إلى جنب. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك قد تحولت قديمة جدا لخدعة أو علاج, هنا قائمة الأشياء متعة القيام به في لندن هذا هالوين 2018. أيضا, إذا كنت يحدث ليكون متعصب الرعب, عدد قليل من هذه الأماكن يمكن زيارتها في أي وقت من السنة, حتى لو كان لا هالوين.

الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكن ممارستها في لندن هذا هالوين 2018
ورشة تزيين اليقطين:

يمثل هالوين اليقطين وفن تزيين اليقطين مهم لجعل حياتك مهرجان مشرق اضافية. تزج نفسك تماما في روح هالوين ونحت اليقطين الخاص بك, تعلم أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك من الايجابيات. تكلفة الطبقة تشمل اليقطين كل, التي يمكنك اتخاذها المنزل في نهاية المطاف، واظهار لجميع خدعة وآلات معالجة, فضلا عن وحوش.

المكان: متحف هورنيمان

يقع هذا المكان على 100 الطريق لندن, كناري وارف، لندن،, SE23 3PQ وسعر ورشة العمل هو 7 £.

A بافي قاتلة مصاصي الدماء هالوين:

يكون الذهاب في رسم جولين محفور سبايك مع MAESTROS الرسم في الفن بشع, مشاهدة العروض من الحلقات مبدع "الصمت" و "مرة أخرى مع الشعور", رشفة على بعض لذيذة [سوندل خاصة كوكتيل, والرقص طوال الليل لبعض المدرسة القديمة '90 الإيقاعات حيث مصاصي الدماء قد تنضم أنت أيضا. A بافي قاتلة مصاصي الدماء القاتل "حزب 90S قادم إلى المدينة لجميع القديسين. A بافي قاتلة مصاصي الدماء القاتل "حزب 90S قادم إلى المدينة لجميع القديسين.

تذاكر: نادي يلة 08:00 حتي 03:00, 5 £. الحياة الدرجة الرسم, 4مساء إلى 06:00, 15 £. تحري, 6مساء إلى 20:00, حر.

بروس متحف القلعة:

في ليالي الشتاء القاتمة في نوفمبر, قد قبض على صورة ظلية شبحي السيدة لوسي كونستانتيا يحدق من النافذة. سيدة لوسي قتلت نفسها بالقفز من شرفة القصر في القرن السابع عشر, أخذ طفلها معها. يقولون "السر العظيم" يحيط فاة سيدة, ولكن الحقيقة أن زوجها الاحتفاظ بها تحت القفل والمفتاح في غرفة صغيرة قد يكون شيئا لتفعله حيال ذلك. فضلا عن شبح غير سعيد, القلعة هي موطن لمتحف صغير, حيث يمكنك أن ترى الصور وحفظ الوثائق في التاريخ هارينجي.

العنوان: الربوبية لين, توتنهام, كناري وارف، لندن،, N17 8NU.

الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكن ممارستها في لندن هذا هالوين 2018

دواسة الرعب بالطاقة: 28 أيام في وقت لاحق

الأمور تزداد ميتا قليلا إلى أسفل في الشجاعة يارد هذا هالوين مع الدواسات الكهربائية اشتعال عرض فيلم عبادة الكلاسيكية داني بويل 28 أيام في وقت لاحق. ويتم تشجيع المشاهدين للقفز على أحد 12 الدراجات واستخدام تهديداتها لتشغيل السينما في جميع أنحاء فحص, الذي يتبع دراجة ساعي جيم (سيليان ميرفي) كما يستيقظ من غيبوبة في مرحلة ما بعد المروع لندن.

المكان: الشجاعة يارد

العنوان: شاد التايمز, كناري وارف، لندن،, SE1 2NJ.

تاريخ: 31شارع تشرين اول, 6 PM فصاعدا.

عشرة اجراس:

ويبقى هذا منذ وقت طويل شارع التجاري الحانة سبيتالفيلدز تطارد شعبية. انها جذابة بوزر تجريد ليعود مع طرف يشعر - نتوقع الموسيقى الحية, بالإضافة إلى ليال مسابقة. تبليط الأصلي حانة لا تزال في مكان وجميل. البيرة الحرفية هي دعوى قوية هنا, مع قطرات بما في ذلك كامدن الجحيم وكامدن بالي البيرة. يتميز الطعام أيضا, مع البيض سكوتش, الوجبات الخفيفة ولوحات صغيرة الإيطالية في شريط الطابق العلوي.

عشرة بيل يقول, "الصفعة الدوي في منتصف سبيتالفيلدز يكمن المؤسسة التي هي العشرة اجراس. نتوقع من جميع مناحي الحياة في هذا بوزر الصاخبة في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. ما وراء أعمال البلاط المدرجة والتاريخ خسيس تقع حانة الصلبة ويحظى باحترام كبير مع مجموعة ممتازة من البيرة الجودة, الخمور المناسبة وقائمة الأرواح برعاية بشكل جيد مع مجموعة صحية من الجن. إذا يمكنك العثور على الدرج الخلفي, الرياح طريقك إلى شمعة مضاءة لدينا شريط الطابق العلوي ودافئ إلى أسفل في منطقتنا البرية تركيا لودج في حين الانغماس في زجاجات الموسمية. إذا كنت quizzer حجز طاولة لدينا الأسبوعية ليلة الثلاثاء مسابقة. تخطيط لحفلة, الحصول على اتصال لاكتشاف لدينا مساحات الحدث جميلة! "

عنوان: 84 الشارع التجاري, كناري وارف، لندن،, E1 6LY.

ساعات العمل: الأحد-الخميس 12:00 حتي 12:00, الخميس الى السبت 12:00 حتي 01:00

الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكن ممارستها في لندن هذا هالوين 2018
هوجورتس بعد الظلام: وارنر بروس. استوديو جولة لندن

تجربة حياة بوتر من خلال انفاق هالوين الخاص في هوجورتس. بعد شرب التدخين الجافة الكوكتيلات الجليد وchowing الخناق على وليمة عيد جميع القديسين في القاعة الكبرى مع القرع تزين السقف, يمكنك الاستمتاع الحلوى في الغابة المحرمة تحيط بها المخلوقات السحرية. المطلق (عصبي) حلم.

يحدث هذا الحدث من 26عشر أكتوبر 28عشر أكتوبر وأسعار تذاكر هي 240 £ في الرأس.

العنوان: ستوديو جولة محرك, Leavesden, كناري وارف، لندن،, WD25 7LR.

دينيس خوادم "بيت:

دينيس يقطع "بيت في 18 شارع Folgate, سبيتالفيلدز هو أكثر من مجرد كبسولة زمنية. ومن كل من أخذ نفسا وصورة حميمة من حياة عائلة من هوغوينت الحرير الحياك من 1724 إلى فجر القرن 20th. كما كنت اتبع ثرواتهم عبر الأجيال, المناظر, الروائح والأصوات من المنزل يأخذك في حياتهم. وكان دينيس يقطع "نية أنه عند دخول منزله كما لو كنت قد مرت على سطح اللوحة, استكشاف مع الحواس والخيال وبحرفية عالية ال18 القرن العالم.

الجولة في الصمت المطلق. فمن الأفضل عدم تعكير صفو الأسرة القرن ال18 التي قد لا تزال تعيش هناك.

الجرع قوية:

مع الثوم في كل شيء, مطعم الثوم ولقطات هو المكان الوحيد في لندن يضمن أن تكون 100% مصاصي الدماء مجانا! هل أنت شجاع بما يكفي لمحاولة واحدة من بالدم الشهيرة (مزيج مسكر من الفودكا, طماطم, ثوم, الفلفل الحار والتوابل)؟ إذا كنت تشعر اهتزت, البحث عن ملاذ في بيكس المذهبية وتذوق الكوكتيلات قوية ذيذة, خدم من خلال فتحة في الجدار, في أسس الخفية للكنيسة قديمة.

استكشاف الكهوف تحت الأرض:

في السنوات التالية WW2, عرضت جائزة لمن كان شجاعا بما يكفي لقضاء ليلة في الكهوف. توقفوا عن التحدي في 1985, عندما رجل يدعى ديف دوكر خلع كتفه في منتصف الليل. عندما سألته عما حدث, انه لا يستطيع تذكر أي شيء على الإطلاق…

يمكنك زيارة كهوف Chislehurst في جولة. إذا كان بإمكانك, هل البقاء هناك ليلة وضحاها؟

الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكن ممارستها في لندن هذا هالوين 2018
زيارة أحد السجون القديمة:

برج لندن هو 11عشر قلعة تعود الى القرن الذي مطلقة يجب أن نرى. أعتقد تيودرز, التعذيب والإعدام العلني. حقيقة, تم استخدام برج لندن كسجن حتى عام 1950, والبعض يقول أنه لا تزال هناك سجناء محاصرين داخل جدرانه.

لندن تستخدم ليكون قليلا من ملعب المجرم. إذا كنت قد قرأت أي شيء عن طريق تشارلز ديكنز, هل يمكن أن نعرف ما نعنيه. هكذا, ماذا فعلوا مع هذه الخارجين على القانون؟ ألقوا بهم في وصلصلة, بالطبع بكل تأكيد! في يوم من الأيام, وكان هذا السجن واحد صغير من السجون الأكثر شهرة في العالم. حقيقة, قد يكون مجرد أقدم في انكلترا. تم صوغه صلصلة تبدو وكأنها مجرد فعلت من قبل. يمكنك زيارة, ولكن قد يكون أكثر دخيلة قليلا من زاحف.

حزب هالوين الأمريكية:

لنواجه الأمر, الأميركيون القيام هالوين الأفضل, حتى إذا كنت لا يمكن التغلب عليهم, انضم إليهم. وقد وضعت مجموعة من خريجي تكساس الذين يعيشون في لندن هذا الحزب معا في بولتون في ايرل كورت. نبدأ في التفكير في الزي الخاص بك الآن, لأن في منتصف الطريق, لن تنخفض هنا. وتتراوح الأسعار بين £ 10- £ 15 إذا كنت الكتاب قدما. فإن حدث فتور لكم على أكتوبر 27th.

كيتس "تاريخ الميلاد:

رئيس لكيتس’ منزل للمشاركة في أنشطة مستوحاة من ماري شيلي "فرانكنشتاين", في افتتاح وقت متأخر من الليل خاص للمتحف في عيد جون كيتس. الاستماع إلى قراءات من رواية (كجزء من "برنامج Frankenreads'events الدولي), الانضمام إلى جولة القوطية, ويكون الذهاب في استخدام الحبر والأقلام ريشة لبدء تحفة الخاصة بك. ثمن هذا الحدث يحدث هو 15 £. كتاب الأمام, 31 تشرين اول.

Moonwalking الميت:

نادي الجبن, cheesiest يلة في لندن من, تستضيف ليلتين هالوين هذا العام, تحت عنوان واحد Moonwalking الميت والآخر الطريق السريع إلى الجحيم تحية. كلا سيكون لديك الكثير من موسيقى البوب ​​وموسيقى الديسكو إيندي, الكوكتيلات تحت عنوان, الأوسمة والمسابقات زي عصبي.

سعر التذكرة 11.80 £. كتاب الأمام 27 أكتوبر و 3 تشرين الثاني.

الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكن ممارستها في لندن هذا هالوين 2018
ذعر الجوفية:

لا بد انك سمعت من محطات مترو الأنفاق المهجورة التي هي على استعداد لتطارد لكم في كل وقت. مجمد, انتظار القطارات التي ستصل أبدا: محطات مترو الأنفاق المهجورة في لندن تقدم لمحة غريب في الماضي في لندن. ولقد ظهرت في أفلام V للثأر يحيط من محطة مترو الأنفاق ALDWYCH, 28 أسابيع في وقت لاحق، ومؤخرا في حلقة من شيرلوك مراسلة بي بي سي. جولات نادرة حتى تبقي عينيك مقشر.

أشياء للقيام بها للأطفال في هذا هالوين:

Ascarium في حوض السمك:

ساحرة البحر هو على فضفاضة في حوض السمك لندن هذا هالوين, الذي باعادة تسمية نفسها Ascarium لمدة. يمكن للأطفال أن يشاركوا في مساعدة ساحرة العثور على المكونات السحرية لموجة لها لأنها تتحرك في جميع أنحاء الحوض. وشملت في القبول, حجز أوصى, 20-31 تشرين اول.

هالوين المنام:

7-11-ودعا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين عام وأسرهم لقضاء ليلة في متحف لندن دوكلاندز في ليلة هالوين البوم المنام. هناك جرائم عصبي لحل, وقصص جرائم مروعة في فيكتوريا لندن. السعر 60 £. كتاب الأمام, 26 تشرين اول.

الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكن ممارستها في لندن هذا هالوين 2018
أطفال’ حفل:

بورغ منزل ومتحف هامبستيد استضافة حفل للشباب لندن (8 و تحت), مع القص عصبي والأنشطة الحرفية زاحف. وهناك أيضا منافسة زي, حتى الحصول على التفكير في الزي الخاص بك. سعر لنفسه هو 10 £. كتاب الأمام, 26 تشرين اول.

الهذيان الأسرة:

يدور الكوكب بسرعة طرف الأسرة سمكة كبيرة ليتل فيش تحقيق العلامة التجارية الفريدة من المرح لحظيرة في الحقول لندن. أعتقد حلبة الرقص مع فقاعات, البالونات والمدافع حلويات - يبدو أكثر متعة من الكثير من الأطراف الكبار كنا ل. السعر £ 07/10 £. كتاب الأمام, 28 تشرين اول.

يلخص جولة هالوين لهذا العام-

مخيفة الجذب لندن:

  • اكتشاف تاريخ مخيفة من جراحة في القرن ال19 في قديم غرفة العمليات.
  • تنحدر إلى تجربة جسر لندن مسكون مرعب ولندن مقابر.
  • الحصول على وثيقة لبعض الحيوانات الأكثر رعبا في العالم في لندن هذا هالوين, مع ومع العناكب في ZSL حديقة حيوانات لندن, والغطس مع أسماك القرش في حوض السمك SEA LIFE لندن.
  • استكشاف زنزانة لندن, حيث تأتي التاريخ ومرعبة الشخصيات المرعبة في لندن بشكل واضح في الحياة.
  • تشغيل لحياتك من خلال سفينة الفضاء العهد في الغريبة مدام توسو لتماثيل: الهروب تجربة.
  • الذهاب في رحلة عرقلة العقل من خلال الخوف مع قطار الاشباح Derren براون لفي ثورب بارك.

الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكن ممارستها في لندن هذا هالوين 2018
هالوين الأطراف وليال في لندن:

  • الاختلاط مع الأشباح والساحرات في واحدة من العديد من الأطراف هالوين في أعلى النوادي الليلية والحانات في لندن.
  • رشفة على كوكتيل الأشرار في عمق أساسات كنيسة قديمة في نادي كوكتيل بيكس كرسي الإعتراف.
  • التقاط زي مخيف لجهودكم يلة هالوين بها في أحد محلات ملابس تنكرية في لندن.

جولات لندن مخيفة وهالوين يطارد شبح:

  • الذهاب على مطاردة شبح مخيفة في لندن مع مسكون حداث أو الخوف ليالي لندن.
  • اكتشاف الأسرار المظلمة والتاريخ الدموي لندن مع الشبح رحلات بالحافلة أو حكايات من المشي الطاعون تسترشد.
  • تقفي أثر خطى القاتل سيئة السمعة مع جاك الشبح الخارق تنزه ونرى قصته تأتي في الحياة مع جاك جولة الخارق مع الخارق الرؤية.

 لندن ديه المزيد من الأشياء لتقديم لجعل تجربة هالوين الخاصة بك باهظة. أنت لن تخيب بعد زيارة هذه الأماكن المدهشة والقيام الأنشطة الترفيهية هالوين يدعو ل. هكذا, الاستعداد للاحتفال هالوين بالطريقة الأكثر ملحمية مع تجربة والتي تستمر إلى الأبد. وهذا يشمل كلا من الأطفال والكبار, بحيث يكون لديك ما يكفي من الأماكن لزيارة عائلتك أيضا.

لقد حان الوقت لتسأل "خدعة او معاملة" واحتفال عيد جميع القديسين في الاسلوب لندن.

لا تعليقات حتى الآن.

اترك رد

أوافق على الهجرة والهجرة وانها مجموعة شركات جمع البيانات الخاصة بي.
هذا التعليق بجمع البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك وذلك يمكننا إجراء العمل نيابة عنك. تحقق من سياسة الخصوصية لالقصة الكاملة حول كيفية حماية وإدارة البيانات المقدمة الخاص بك!


UK الهجرة

أعمال الناس والمستثمرين
النواب حيد
الطبقة 1 تأشيرات المملكة المتحدة
الطبقة 1 UK Visa عام
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة (عامة) تقييم
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة صاحبة فيزا
الطبقة 1 المملكة المتحدة العليا صاحبة فيزا
الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة
الطبقة 4 (عام) UK طالب التأشيرات
الطبقة 4 (الطفل) في المملكة المتحدة تأشيرة طالب
UK طالب الزوار فيزا
تطبيقات الهجرة أخرى
النسب والكومنولث
تطبيقات EEA
الإقامة طويلة
إجازة لأجل غير مسمى (العلاقات الصناعية)
المواطنة البريطانية
البلدان فيزا أخرى
أستراليا
كندا
البرتغال
الولايات المتحدة

تصاريح العمل
الطبقة 2 UK Visa عام
الطبقة 2 UK الهجرة تطبيق المهاجرين
العمال المؤقتين
الطبقة 5 نظام التنقل شباب المملكة المتحدة
زيارة المملكة المتحدة
عام فيزا الزوار
الأعمال الزوار فيزا
الأسرة الزوار فيزا
الطفل الزوار فيزا
الزواج فيزا الزوار
الهجرة العائلية
الأزواج والشركاء
الأطفال المعال
مددت أفراد الأسرة

وظائف
الشركات والمؤسسات
الشركات
الرخص رعاية
مقدمي التعليم
رجال الأعمال
التنقل العالمي
الشركاء المهنية

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018

For a city like London, who has survived the wrath of mad monarchs for centuries, an epidemic of plague and the Great Fire of London, horror has become a part of this beautiful city. To add to this feel of horror, Halloween and London go hand in hand. If you think you have turned too old for trick or treat, here is the list of fun things to do in London this Halloween 2018. Also, if you happen to be a horror fanatic, a few of these places can be visited at any time of the year, even if it not Halloween.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Pumpkin Decorating Workshop:

Pumpkin represents Halloween and the art of decorating a pumpkin is important to make your festival extra bright. Completely immerse yourself in the Halloween spirit and carve your own pumpkin, learning the best way to do so from the pros. The cost of the class includes a pumpkin each, which you can take home at the end and show off to all the trick and treaters, as well as the monsters.

Venue: Horniman Museum

This place is located on 100 London Road, London, SE23 3PQ and the price of the workshop is £7.

A Buffy The Vampire Halloween:

Have a go at sketching Spike’s chiseled jawline with the drawing maestros at Art Macabre, watch screenings of iconic episodes ‘Hush’ and ‘Once More with Feeling’, sip on some delicious Sunnydale cocktail specials, and dance the night away to some old-school ’90s tunes where the vampires might join you too. A Buffy the Vampire Slayer ’90s party is coming to town for Halloween. A Buffy the Vampire Slayer ’90s party is coming to town for Halloween.

Tickets: Club night 8pm to 3am, £5. Life Drawing Class, 4pm to 6pm, £15. Screening, 6pm to 8pm, Free.

Bruce Castle Museum:

On bleak winter nights in November, you might catch the ghostly silhouette of Lady Constantia Lucy staring out the window. Lady Lucy killed herself by leaping off the balcony of the castle in the seventeenth century, taking her child with her. They say ‘great mystery’ surrounds the Lady’s death, but the fact that her husband kept her under lock and key in a tiny room might have something to do with it. As well as an unhappy spectre, the castle is home to a mini museum, where you can see archive photos and documents on Haringey history.

Address: Lordship Lane, Tottenham, London, N17 8NU.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018

Pedal Powered Horror: 28 Days Later

Things are getting a bit meta down at Courage Yard this Halloween with Electric Pedals firing up a screening of Danny Boyle’s cult classic 28 Days Later. Viewers are encouraged to hop on one of the 12 bikes and use their pedalling to power the cinema throughout the screening, which follows bicycle courier Jim (Cillian Murphy) as he wakes up from a coma in a post-apocalyptic London.

Venue: Courage Yard

Address: Shad Thames, London, SE1 2NJ.

Date: 31st October, 6 PM onwards.

The Ten Bells:

This longstanding Commercial Street pub remains a popular Spitalfields haunt. It’s an attractive stripped-back boozer with a party feel – expect live music, plus quiz nights. The pub’s original tiling is still in place and is beautiful. Craft beer is a strong suit here, with drops including Camden Hells and Camden Pale Ale. Food features too, with Scotch eggs, bar snacks and Italian small plates in the upstairs bar.

The Ten Bell Says, “Smack-bang in the middle of Spitalfields lies the institution that is The Ten Bells. Expect all walks of life in this bustling boozer at any time of the day or night. Beyond the listed tile work and villainous history lies a solid and well-respected pub with an excellent range of quality beers, proper wines and a well curated spirits menu with a healthy selection of gin. If you can find the back staircase, wind your way up to our candle lit upstairs bar and cosy down in our Wild Turkey lodge whilst indulging in seasonal cocktails. If you’re a quizzer book your table for our weekly Tuesday night quiz. Planning a party, get in touch to discover our beautiful event spaces!”

Address: 84 Commercial Street, London, E1 6LY.

Opening Hours: Sun-Wed 12pm-12am, Thu-Sat 12pm-1am

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Hogwarts After Dark: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London

Experience a potter lifestyle by spending your Halloween at Hogwarts. After drinking smoking dry ice cocktails and chowing down on a Halloween feast in a Great Hall with pumpkins adorning the ceiling, you can enjoy dessert in the Forbidden Forest surrounded by magical creatures. The absolute (spooky) dream.

This event is happening from 26th October to 28th of October and the prices of tickets are £240 per head.

Address: Studio Tour Drive, Leavesden, London, WD25 7LR.

Dennis Servers’ House:

Dennis Severs’ House at 18 Folgate Street, Spitalfields is more than just a time capsule. It is both a breath-taking and an intimate portrait of the lives of a family of Huguenot silk-weavers from 1724 to the dawn of the 20th Century. As you follow their fortunes through the generations, the sights, smells and sounds of the house take you into their lives. It was Dennis Severs’ intention that as you enter his house it is as if you have passed through the surface of a painting, exploring with your senses and imagination a meticulously crafted 18th Century world.

The tour is in absolute silence. It’s best not to disturb the 18th century family that might still be living there.

Potent Potions:

With garlic in absolutely everything, restaurant Garlic and Shots is the only venue in London guaranteed to be 100% vampire free! Are you brave enough to try one of its famous bloodshot (a heady mix of vodka, tomato, garlic, chilli and spice)? If you’re feeling shaken, seek sanctuary at Pix Confessional and sample delectably potent cocktails, served through a hatch in the wall, in the hidden foundations of an ancient church.

Explore the Underground caves:

In the years following WW2, a prize was offered to anyone who was brave enough to spend a night in the caves. They stopped the challenge in 1985, when a man named Dave Duker dislocated his shoulder in the middle of the night. When they asked him what had happened, he couldn’t remember anything at all…

You can visit the Chislehurst Caves on a guided tour. If you could, would you stay there overnight?

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Visit an Ancient Prison:

The Tower of London is an 11th century fortress which is an absolute must see. Think Tudors, torture and public executions. In fact, the Tower of London was used as a jail until the 1950’s, and some say that there are still prisoners trapped within its walls.

London used to be a bit of a criminal’s playground. If you’ve read anything by Charles Dickens, you might know what we mean. So, what did they do with these law-breakers? They threw them into The Clink, of course! Once upon a time, this small jail was one of the World’s most notorious prisons. In fact, it might just be the oldest in England. The Clink has been recreated to look just like it did before. You can visit, but it might be a little more gimmicky than creepy.

American Halloween Party:

Let’s face it, the Americans do Halloween the best, so if you can’t beat them, join them. A group of Texas graduates living in London has put this party together at The Bolton in Earl’s Court. Start thinking about your costume now, because half done, won’t cut it here. The prices range between £10-£15 if you book ahead. The event will chill you up on 27th October.

Keats’ Birthday:

Head to Keats’ House to take part in activities inspired by Mary Shelley’s ‘Frankenstein’, at a special late-night opening of the museum on John Keats’s birthday. Listen to readings from the novel (as part of the international ‘Frankenreads’events programme), join a Gothic tour, and have a go at using ink and quill pens to begin your own masterpiece. The price of this happening event is £15. Book ahead, 31 October.

Moonwalking Dead:

Club de Fromage, London’s cheesiest night out, is hosting two Halloween nights this year, one Moonwalking Dead themed and the other a Highway to Hell homage. Both will have plenty of pop and indie disco music, themed cocktails, spooky decorations and costume competitions.

The ticket price is £11.80. Book ahead 27 October and 3 November.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Subterranean Scares:

You must have heard of the abandoned underground railway stations that are ready to haunt you all the time. Frozen, waiting for trains that will never arrive: London’s abandoned underground railway stations offer an eerie glimpse into London’s past. The surrounds of Aldwych underground station have featured in films V for Vendetta, 28 Weeks Later and more recently in an episode of BBC’s Sherlock. Tours are rare so keep your eyes peeled.

Things to do for children in this Halloween:

Ascarium At the Aquarium:

A Sea Witch is on the loose at the London Aquarium this Halloween, which has rebranded itself the Ascarium for the duration. Kids can get involved in helping the witch find the magical ingredients for her spell as they move around the aquarium. Included in admission, booking recommended, 20-31 October.

Halloween Sleepover:

7-11-year olds and their families are invited to spend the night in Museum of London Docklands’s Night Owls Halloween Sleepover. There are spooky crimes to solve, and stories of terrifying crimes in Victorian London. The price is £60. Book ahead, 26 October.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Kids’ Party:

Burgh House and Hampstead Museum host a party for young Londoners (8 and under), with spooky storytelling and creepy craft activities. There’s also a costume competition, so get thinking about your outfit. The price for the same is £10. Book ahead, 26 October.

Family Rave:

Family party whizzes Big Fish Little Fish bring their unique brand of fun to Hangar in London Fields. Think dance floor with bubbles, balloons and confetti cannons — sounds more fun than a lot of adult parties we’ve been to. The price is £10/£7. Book ahead, 28 October.

Summarizing your Halloween tour for this year-

Frightening London Attractions:

  • Discover the unnerving history of 19th-century surgery at the Old Operating Theatre.
  • Descend into the horrifyingly haunted London Bridge Experience and London Tombs.
  • Get up close to some of the world’s most feared animals in London this Halloween, with In with the Spiders at ZSL London Zoo, and Snorkelling with Sharks at SEA LIFE London Aquarium.
  • Explore the London Dungeon, where London’s horrible history and terrifying characters come vividly to life.
  • Run for your life through the Covenant spaceship in Madame Tussaud’s Alien: Escape experience.
  • Go on a mind-derailing journey through fear with Derren Brown’s Ghost Train at Thorpe Park.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Halloween parties and nights out in London:

  • Mingle with ghosts and witches at one of many Halloween parties in London’s top nightclubs and bars.
  • Sip on a wicked cocktail deep inside the foundations of an ancient church at the Pix Confessional Cocktail Club.
  • Pick up a spooky costume for your Halloween night out at one of London’s fancy dress shops.

Scary London tours and Halloween ghost hunts:

  • Go on an unnerving ghost hunt in London with Haunted Happenings or Fright Nights London.
  • Discover the dark secrets and gory history of London with The Ghost Bus Tours or a Tales of Plague guided walk.
  • Retrace the infamous murderer’s footsteps with Jack the Ripper Ghost Walks and see his story come to life with The Jack the Ripper Tour with Ripper-Vision.

 London has more things to offer to make your Halloween experience extravagant. You won’t be disappointed after visiting these amazing places and do the fun activities Halloween calls for. So, get ready to celebrate your Halloween in the most epic way with an experience that will last forever. And this includes both children and adult, so you have enough places to visit with your family too.

It’s time to ask ‘Trick or Treat’  and celebrate Halloween in London style.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply

I consent to Immigration And Migration and it's group companies collecting my data.
This comment collects your personal data so as we can conduct work on your behalf. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!


UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
Australia
Canada
Portugal
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Careers
Businesses and Institutions
Businesses
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Entrepreneurs
Global Mobility
Professional Partners

Have Questions?

Speak to our team! Enter your details below:
By clicking Call Me Back, you consent to iam (immigration and migration) and it's group companies collecting your data. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!