有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018

对于伦敦这样的城市, 谁已经存活了数百年君主疯狂的愤怒, 鼠疫的流行和伦敦大火灾, 恐怖已成为这个美丽城市的一部分. 要添加到这个感觉恐怖的, 万圣节和伦敦齐头并进. 如果你认为你已经把老得给糖就捣蛋, 这里是名单 有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018. 另外 , 如果你碰巧是一个恐怖狂热, 这些地方的一些可以在一年中的任何时间访问, 即使它不是万圣节.

有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018
Pumpkin Decorating Workshop:

南瓜万圣节代表和装饰南瓜的艺术是很重要的,让您的节日超亮. 让自己完全沉浸在万圣节精神和雕刻自己的南瓜, 学习从专业人士做的最佳方式. 类的成本包括每个南瓜, 你可以在年底带回家炫耀所有的伎俩和处理机, 还有怪物.

Venue: Horniman Museum

这个地方位于 100 伦敦路, 位于伦敦的中心商业地段, SE23 3PQ和车间的价格是£7.

A Buffy The Vampire Halloween:

必须在与艺术群魔乱舞绘图大师素描Spike的轮廓分明的下巴一展身手, 看“带着感情一旦更多”的标志性事件“嘘”和放映, 一边品尝一些美味的鸡尾酒Sunnydale特价, and dance the night away to some old-school ’90s tunes where the vampires might join you too. A Buffy the Vampire Slayer ’90s party is coming to town for Halloween. 一个吸血鬼猎人巴菲“90方来到小镇的万圣节.

Tickets: Club night 8pm to 3am, £5. 人体素描班, 4时至下午6时, £15. 筛选, 6时至晚上8时, 免费.

Bruce Castle Museum:

十一月举行惨淡的冬夜, 你可能赶上夫人露西的Constantia的幽灵般的人影望着窗外. 夫人露西自杀通过跳跃过城堡的阳台在十七世纪, 把她的孩子与她的. 他们说,“大有玄机”包围夫人去世, 但她的丈夫把她的下一个小房间的锁和钥匙的事实可能有一些用它做. 还有一个不幸的幽灵, 城堡是家庭对一个小型博物馆, 在这里你可以看到Haringey的历史档案照片和文档.

Address: Lordship Lane, 热刺, 位于伦敦的中心商业地段, N17 8NU.

有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018

Pedal Powered Horror: 28 天后

事情的勇气堆场这个万圣节电动踏板变得有点向下荟萃发射了丹尼·博伊尔的邪教经典的筛选 28 天后. 鼓励观众跳的一个 12 自行车和使用他们的蹬踏电影院在整个防护力, which follows bicycle courier Jim (Cillian Murphy) as he wakes up from a coma in a post-apocalyptic London.

Venue: Courage Yard

Address: Shad Thames, 位于伦敦的中心商业地段, SE1 2NJ.

发布日期: 31ST 十月, 6 PM起.

The Ten Bells:

这种长期的商业街的酒吧仍然是一个热门的Spitalfields出没. 这是一个有吸引力的被剥离的布泽尔方感觉 - 希望现场音乐, 加智力竞赛之夜. 这家酒吧的原始平铺还是很到位的,是美丽的. 精酿啤酒是这里的强项, 用滴包括卡姆登地狱和Camden淡啤酒. 食品功能太多, 与苏格兰鸡蛋, 酒吧小吃和意大利的中小板在楼上酒吧.

十大贝尔说, “啪爆炸中的Spitalfields中间撒谎说是十个钟机构. 预计在这个繁华布泽尔各界在白天或晚上的任何时间. 除了上市工作瓦和罪恶的历史谎言坚实和受人尊敬的酒吧,拥有优质啤酒的一个很好的范围, 合适的葡萄酒,并与杜松子酒的健康选择一个好策划烈酒菜单. 如果你能找到后楼梯, 风你的方式到我们的烛光楼上酒吧,在我们的野生火鸡小屋舒适下来,同时在季节性鸡尾酒沉迷. 如果你是一个嘲弄预订表,我们每周的周二晚上测验. 规划一方, get in touch to discover our beautiful event spaces!”

Address: 84 商业街, 位于伦敦的中心商业地段, E1 6LY.

Opening Hours: Sun-Wed 12pm-12am, 周四至周六12 pm-1am

有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018
Hogwarts After Dark: Warner Bros. 摄影棚之旅伦敦

通过在霍格沃茨花费你的万圣节体验制陶的生活方式. 饮酒吸烟干冰鸡尾酒和吃着法院对在人民大会堂万圣节盛宴南瓜装饰天花板之后, 你可以在禁林的神奇生物包围享受甜点. The absolute (spooky) dream.

此事件的发生 26 十月 28十月和门票的价格是每头240£.

Address: Studio Tour Drive, 利维斯登, 位于伦敦的中心商业地段, WD25 7LR.

Dennis Servers’ House:

丹尼斯·西弗斯议院在 18 Folgate街, 的Spitalfields不仅仅是一个时间囊更. 它既是惊人的,并从家庭胡格诺丝绸织工的生活的亲密肖像 1724 到20世纪的曙光. 当你通过几代人跟随他们的财富, 景点, 气味和房子的声音,带你走进他们的生活. 这是丹尼斯·西弗斯的意图是,当你进入他的房子就好像你已经通过绘画的表面通过, 用你的感官和想象力一个精心制作的18世纪世界的探索.

旅游是绝对的沉默. 最好不要去打扰18世纪的家庭可能仍然生活在那里.

Potent Potions:

随着大蒜绝对一切, 餐厅大蒜和拍摄是在伦敦的唯一场所保证是 100% vampire free! Are you brave enough to try one of its famous bloodshot (a heady mix of vodka, 番茄, 大蒜, chilli and spice)? If you’re feeling shaken, 在Pix的忏悔寻求庇护,品尝delectably有力的鸡尾酒, 通过墙上的孵化服务, 在一个古老的教堂隐藏的基础.

Explore the Underground caves:

在接下来的几年二战, 奖金是提供给任何人谁是勇敢地度过一个晚上在洞穴. 他们停止了挑战 1985, 当一个叫戴维Duker人在半夜脱臼肩膀. 当他们问他发生了什么事, 他不能都记得什么…

您可以访问的Chislehurst洞穴的导游. 如果你可以, would you stay there overnight?

有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018
Visit an Ancient Prison:

伦敦塔是 11 世纪堡垒这是一个绝对必须看. 想想都铎王朝, 酷刑和公开处决. 事实上, 伦敦塔被用作监狱,直到1950年, 有的说,目前仍有被困围墙之内的囚犯.

伦敦曾经是一个有点罪犯的游乐场. 如果你狄更斯读什么, 你可能知道我们的意思. 所以,, what did they do with these law-breakers? They threw them into The Clink, of course! Once upon a time, 这个小监狱是世界上最臭名昭著的监狱之一. 事实上, 它可能只是英格兰最古老的. 碰杯已重新看就像它以前那样. 您可以访问, 但它可能比毛骨悚然多一点花哨.

American Halloween Party:

面对现实吧, 美国人做的万圣节最好, 所以,如果你不能打败他们, 加入他们. 住在伦敦的一组德州毕业生已经把这个聚会在一起博尔顿在伯爵阁. 先想想你现在的服装, 因为成功的一半, 这里不会削减它. 该价格区间£10-£15,如果你提前预订之间. 本次活动将放松您在10月27日.

Keats’ Birthday:

前往济慈’ 众议院参加由玛丽·雪莱的“弗兰肯斯坦”的启发活动, 在济慈的生日博物馆的特殊深夜开盘. Listen to readings from the novel (as part of the international ‘Frankenreads’events programme), 加入哥特式旅游, 并有在使用的墨水和羽毛笔一去开始自己的杰作. 这种情况发生的事件的价格为£15. 提前预订, 31 十月.

月球漫步死

奶酪俱乐部, 伦敦cheesiest夜晚, 今年举办两场万圣节之夜, 一个月球漫步死亡为主题,另一个是公路到地狱致敬. 双方将有大量的流行音乐和独立音乐迪斯科音乐的, 主题鸡尾酒, 怪异的装饰品和服装比赛.

门票价格为11.80£. 提前预订 27 October and 3 十一月.

有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018
Subterranean Scares:

You must have heard of the abandoned underground railway stations that are ready to haunt you all the time. Frozen, waiting for trains that will never arrive: London’s abandoned underground railway stations offer an eerie glimpse into London’s past. The surrounds of Aldwych underground station have featured in films V for Vendetta, 28 Weeks Later and more recently in an episode of BBC’s Sherlock. Tours are rare so keep your eyes peeled.

Things to do for children in this Halloween:

Ascarium在水族馆

一个海巫是松散的,在伦敦水族馆这个万圣节, 已更名为自身的持续时间Ascarium. 孩子们可以参与帮助巫婆找到她的咒语神奇的成分,因为他们周围的水族馆移动. 包括在录取, 预订推荐, 20-31 十月.

万圣节彻夜狂欢

7-11-岁和他们的家人被邀请借宿在伦敦码头区的夜猫子万圣节彻夜狂欢的博物馆. 有怪异的罪行解决, 在维多利亚时代的伦敦恐怖犯罪的故事. 价格是£60. 提前预订, 26 十月.

有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018
童装’ 派对

Burgh House and Hampstead Museum host a party for young Londoners (8 and under), 与鬼故事和令人毛骨悚然的手艺活. 还有一个服装比赛, 所以得到想着你的衣服. 对于相同的价格是10£. 提前预订, 26 十月.

Family Rave:

家庭聚会学有专长大鱼小鱼带来其独特的乐趣的品牌机库在伦敦领域. 认为有气泡舞池, 气球和五彩纸屑大炮 - 比很多成人各方,我们已经到听起来更有趣. 价格为£10 /£7. 提前预订, 28 十月.

总结你的万圣节之旅今年-

Frightening London Attractions:

  • 探索19世纪的手术吓跑历史的古老手术室.
  • 降入horrifyingly闹鬼伦敦桥体验和伦敦陵墓.
  • 接近起床一些在伦敦这个万圣节是世界上最可怕的动物, 用在与ZSL伦敦动物园的蜘蛛, 并与海上人命伦敦水族馆鲨鱼浮潜.
  • 探索伦敦地牢, 其中,伦敦的恐怖的历史,可怕的人物来生动地生活.
  • Run for your life through the Covenant spaceship in Madame Tussaud’s Alien: Escape experience.
  • 通过恐惧与索普公园达伦·布朗的幽灵列车上一记出轨要去旅行.

有趣的事情在伦敦这个万圣节做 2018
Halloween parties and nights out in London:

  • 与鬼魂和巫婆混杂在伦敦的顶级夜总会和酒吧许多万圣节一方.
  • 抿邪恶的鸡尾酒深刻的一个古老的教堂在Pix的自白鸡尾酒俱乐部基金会内部.
  • 拿起你的万圣节之夜的一个怪异的服装了在伦敦的奇装异服商店之一.

Scary London tours and Halloween ghost hunts:

  • 走在伦敦的不得了鬼狩猎与闹鬼的精彩或惊吓之夜伦敦.
  • 探索黑暗的秘密和与鬼巴士旅游伦敦的血腥历史或鼠疫导游带领一个故事.
  • 与杰克追溯臭名昭著的凶手的脚步开膛手幽灵之旅,看看他的故事栩栩如生的开膛手杰克游览与开膛手视通.

 伦敦有更多的事情要提供让你的万圣节体验奢侈. 你会不会参观这些令人惊讶的地方后,感到失望,做有趣的活动万圣节要求. 所以,, 准备与经验,这将永远持续下去,庆祝你的万圣节最史诗的方式. 这包括儿童和成人, 让你有足够的地方与你的家人来参观过.

It’s time to ask ‘Trick or Treat’ and celebrate Halloween in London style.

还没有评论.

请留下问题

我同意移民和移民,它的集团公司收集我的数据.
这一评论收集您的个人资料,以便我们可以代表你的工作开展. 看看我们 隐私政策 关于我们如何保护和管理您的数据提交完整的故事!


英国移民

商界人士和放大器;投资者
唯一代表
Tier 1 英国签证
Tier 1 英国一般学生签证
Tier 1 英国一般签证的评估
Tier 1 英国企业家签证
Tier 1 英国毕业生企业家签证
留学英国
Tier 4 (一般)学生签证
Tier 4 (小孩)英国学生签证
英国学生访问签证
其他移民申请
祖先和英联邦
欧洲经济区的应用
长期居留
无限期休假(ILR)
英国公民
其他国家签证
澳大利亚
加拿大
葡萄牙
美国

工作许可
Tier 2 英国一般学生签证
Tier 2 英国移民局申请移民
临时工
Tier 5 英国青年流动计划
访问英国
一般访问签证
商务访客签证
探亲签证
儿童访问签证
婚姻访问签证
家庭移民
配偶和伴侣
小孩子
延伸家庭成员

招聘
企业和机构
企业
雇主担保执照
教育机构
企业家
全球流动性
专业的合作伙伴

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018

For a city like London, who has survived the wrath of mad monarchs for centuries, an epidemic of plague and the Great Fire of London, horror has become a part of this beautiful city. To add to this feel of horror, Halloween and London go hand in hand. If you think you have turned too old for trick or treat, here is the list of fun things to do in London this Halloween 2018. Also, if you happen to be a horror fanatic, a few of these places can be visited at any time of the year, even if it not Halloween.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Pumpkin Decorating Workshop:

Pumpkin represents Halloween and the art of decorating a pumpkin is important to make your festival extra bright. Completely immerse yourself in the Halloween spirit and carve your own pumpkin, learning the best way to do so from the pros. The cost of the class includes a pumpkin each, which you can take home at the end and show off to all the trick and treaters, as well as the monsters.

Venue: Horniman Museum

This place is located on 100 London Road, London, SE23 3PQ and the price of the workshop is £7.

A Buffy The Vampire Halloween:

Have a go at sketching Spike’s chiseled jawline with the drawing maestros at Art Macabre, watch screenings of iconic episodes ‘Hush’ and ‘Once More with Feeling’, sip on some delicious Sunnydale cocktail specials, and dance the night away to some old-school ’90s tunes where the vampires might join you too. A Buffy the Vampire Slayer ’90s party is coming to town for Halloween. A Buffy the Vampire Slayer ’90s party is coming to town for Halloween.

Tickets: Club night 8pm to 3am, £5. Life Drawing Class, 4pm to 6pm, £15. Screening, 6pm to 8pm, Free.

Bruce Castle Museum:

On bleak winter nights in November, you might catch the ghostly silhouette of Lady Constantia Lucy staring out the window. Lady Lucy killed herself by leaping off the balcony of the castle in the seventeenth century, taking her child with her. They say ‘great mystery’ surrounds the Lady’s death, but the fact that her husband kept her under lock and key in a tiny room might have something to do with it. As well as an unhappy spectre, the castle is home to a mini museum, where you can see archive photos and documents on Haringey history.

Address: Lordship Lane, Tottenham, London, N17 8NU.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018

Pedal Powered Horror: 28 Days Later

Things are getting a bit meta down at Courage Yard this Halloween with Electric Pedals firing up a screening of Danny Boyle’s cult classic 28 Days Later. Viewers are encouraged to hop on one of the 12 bikes and use their pedalling to power the cinema throughout the screening, which follows bicycle courier Jim (Cillian Murphy) as he wakes up from a coma in a post-apocalyptic London.

Venue: Courage Yard

Address: Shad Thames, London, SE1 2NJ.

Date: 31st October, 6 PM onwards.

The Ten Bells:

This longstanding Commercial Street pub remains a popular Spitalfields haunt. It’s an attractive stripped-back boozer with a party feel – expect live music, plus quiz nights. The pub’s original tiling is still in place and is beautiful. Craft beer is a strong suit here, with drops including Camden Hells and Camden Pale Ale. Food features too, with Scotch eggs, bar snacks and Italian small plates in the upstairs bar.

The Ten Bell Says, “Smack-bang in the middle of Spitalfields lies the institution that is The Ten Bells. Expect all walks of life in this bustling boozer at any time of the day or night. Beyond the listed tile work and villainous history lies a solid and well-respected pub with an excellent range of quality beers, proper wines and a well curated spirits menu with a healthy selection of gin. If you can find the back staircase, wind your way up to our candle lit upstairs bar and cosy down in our Wild Turkey lodge whilst indulging in seasonal cocktails. If you’re a quizzer book your table for our weekly Tuesday night quiz. Planning a party, get in touch to discover our beautiful event spaces!”

Address: 84 Commercial Street, London, E1 6LY.

Opening Hours: Sun-Wed 12pm-12am, Thu-Sat 12pm-1am

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Hogwarts After Dark: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London

Experience a potter lifestyle by spending your Halloween at Hogwarts. After drinking smoking dry ice cocktails and chowing down on a Halloween feast in a Great Hall with pumpkins adorning the ceiling, you can enjoy dessert in the Forbidden Forest surrounded by magical creatures. The absolute (spooky) dream.

This event is happening from 26th October to 28th of October and the prices of tickets are £240 per head.

Address: Studio Tour Drive, Leavesden, London, WD25 7LR.

Dennis Servers’ House:

Dennis Severs’ House at 18 Folgate Street, Spitalfields is more than just a time capsule. It is both a breath-taking and an intimate portrait of the lives of a family of Huguenot silk-weavers from 1724 to the dawn of the 20th Century. As you follow their fortunes through the generations, the sights, smells and sounds of the house take you into their lives. It was Dennis Severs’ intention that as you enter his house it is as if you have passed through the surface of a painting, exploring with your senses and imagination a meticulously crafted 18th Century world.

The tour is in absolute silence. It’s best not to disturb the 18th century family that might still be living there.

Potent Potions:

With garlic in absolutely everything, restaurant Garlic and Shots is the only venue in London guaranteed to be 100% vampire free! Are you brave enough to try one of its famous bloodshot (a heady mix of vodka, tomato, garlic, chilli and spice)? If you’re feeling shaken, seek sanctuary at Pix Confessional and sample delectably potent cocktails, served through a hatch in the wall, in the hidden foundations of an ancient church.

Explore the Underground caves:

In the years following WW2, a prize was offered to anyone who was brave enough to spend a night in the caves. They stopped the challenge in 1985, when a man named Dave Duker dislocated his shoulder in the middle of the night. When they asked him what had happened, he couldn’t remember anything at all…

You can visit the Chislehurst Caves on a guided tour. If you could, would you stay there overnight?

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Visit an Ancient Prison:

The Tower of London is an 11th century fortress which is an absolute must see. Think Tudors, torture and public executions. In fact, the Tower of London was used as a jail until the 1950’s, and some say that there are still prisoners trapped within its walls.

London used to be a bit of a criminal’s playground. If you’ve read anything by Charles Dickens, you might know what we mean. So, what did they do with these law-breakers? They threw them into The Clink, of course! Once upon a time, this small jail was one of the World’s most notorious prisons. In fact, it might just be the oldest in England. The Clink has been recreated to look just like it did before. You can visit, but it might be a little more gimmicky than creepy.

American Halloween Party:

Let’s face it, the Americans do Halloween the best, so if you can’t beat them, join them. A group of Texas graduates living in London has put this party together at The Bolton in Earl’s Court. Start thinking about your costume now, because half done, won’t cut it here. The prices range between £10-£15 if you book ahead. The event will chill you up on 27th October.

Keats’ Birthday:

Head to Keats’ House to take part in activities inspired by Mary Shelley’s ‘Frankenstein’, at a special late-night opening of the museum on John Keats’s birthday. Listen to readings from the novel (as part of the international ‘Frankenreads’events programme), join a Gothic tour, and have a go at using ink and quill pens to begin your own masterpiece. The price of this happening event is £15. Book ahead, 31 October.

Moonwalking Dead:

Club de Fromage, London’s cheesiest night out, is hosting two Halloween nights this year, one Moonwalking Dead themed and the other a Highway to Hell homage. Both will have plenty of pop and indie disco music, themed cocktails, spooky decorations and costume competitions.

The ticket price is £11.80. Book ahead 27 October and 3 November.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Subterranean Scares:

You must have heard of the abandoned underground railway stations that are ready to haunt you all the time. Frozen, waiting for trains that will never arrive: London’s abandoned underground railway stations offer an eerie glimpse into London’s past. The surrounds of Aldwych underground station have featured in films V for Vendetta, 28 Weeks Later and more recently in an episode of BBC’s Sherlock. Tours are rare so keep your eyes peeled.

Things to do for children in this Halloween:

Ascarium At the Aquarium:

A Sea Witch is on the loose at the London Aquarium this Halloween, which has rebranded itself the Ascarium for the duration. Kids can get involved in helping the witch find the magical ingredients for her spell as they move around the aquarium. Included in admission, booking recommended, 20-31 October.

Halloween Sleepover:

7-11-year olds and their families are invited to spend the night in Museum of London Docklands’s Night Owls Halloween Sleepover. There are spooky crimes to solve, and stories of terrifying crimes in Victorian London. The price is £60. Book ahead, 26 October.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Kids’ Party:

Burgh House and Hampstead Museum host a party for young Londoners (8 and under), with spooky storytelling and creepy craft activities. There’s also a costume competition, so get thinking about your outfit. The price for the same is £10. Book ahead, 26 October.

Family Rave:

Family party whizzes Big Fish Little Fish bring their unique brand of fun to Hangar in London Fields. Think dance floor with bubbles, balloons and confetti cannons — sounds more fun than a lot of adult parties we’ve been to. The price is £10/£7. Book ahead, 28 October.

Summarizing your Halloween tour for this year-

Frightening London Attractions:

  • Discover the unnerving history of 19th-century surgery at the Old Operating Theatre.
  • Descend into the horrifyingly haunted London Bridge Experience and London Tombs.
  • Get up close to some of the world’s most feared animals in London this Halloween, with In with the Spiders at ZSL London Zoo, and Snorkelling with Sharks at SEA LIFE London Aquarium.
  • Explore the London Dungeon, where London’s horrible history and terrifying characters come vividly to life.
  • Run for your life through the Covenant spaceship in Madame Tussaud’s Alien: Escape experience.
  • Go on a mind-derailing journey through fear with Derren Brown’s Ghost Train at Thorpe Park.

Fun Things to Do in London this Halloween 2018
Halloween parties and nights out in London:

  • Mingle with ghosts and witches at one of many Halloween parties in London’s top nightclubs and bars.
  • Sip on a wicked cocktail deep inside the foundations of an ancient church at the Pix Confessional Cocktail Club.
  • Pick up a spooky costume for your Halloween night out at one of London’s fancy dress shops.

Scary London tours and Halloween ghost hunts:

  • Go on an unnerving ghost hunt in London with Haunted Happenings or Fright Nights London.
  • Discover the dark secrets and gory history of London with The Ghost Bus Tours or a Tales of Plague guided walk.
  • Retrace the infamous murderer’s footsteps with Jack the Ripper Ghost Walks and see his story come to life with The Jack the Ripper Tour with Ripper-Vision.

 London has more things to offer to make your Halloween experience extravagant. You won’t be disappointed after visiting these amazing places and do the fun activities Halloween calls for. So, get ready to celebrate your Halloween in the most epic way with an experience that will last forever. And this includes both children and adult, so you have enough places to visit with your family too.

It’s time to ask ‘Trick or Treat’  and celebrate Halloween in London style.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply

I consent to Immigration And Migration and it's group companies collecting my data.
This comment collects your personal data so as we can conduct work on your behalf. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!


UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
Australia
Canada
Portugal
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Careers
Businesses and Institutions
Businesses
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Entrepreneurs
Global Mobility
Professional Partners

Have Questions?

Speak to our team! Enter your details below:
By clicking Call Me Back, you consent to iam (immigration and migration) and it's group companies collecting your data. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!