9 常见原因签证申请被拒绝

申请签证从来就不是容易的– 这是伤脑筋, 没有人知道在申请过程中会发生什么事情和, 如果你不符合要求, 你的签证将被拒绝.

有很多原因 为什么签证申请被拒绝 但在此之前,我们深入探究的原因签证被拒绝, 让我们从基础开始.

什么是旅游签证,并且签证需要什么呢?

签证是签发的证书或印章在旅客的护照,使馆或国家的高佣金或旅行文件标记,以表明申请人已获准前往一个特定国家的特定时期,就像在签证规定.

没有有效签证的旅客将被拒绝进入一个国家. 和, 如果个人通过非法手段进入该国,后来才发现, 他可能会被处罚并被驱逐. 在最坏的情况下, 那个人可能会进入到该国获得了终身禁赛.

然而, 谁符合申请签证的要求旅客将被发放签证. 不幸的是, 签证申请得到拒绝的原因有很多.


为什么签证被拒绝的主要原因之一可能是由于您的护照的条件. 这是使用你的护照到您的国家的境外旅行你第一次?您对这个问题的回答决定在很大程度上签证是否获得批准.

有人已印章标记由另一个国家的移民局护照意味着申请人已到许多不同的国家或他们已获得来自其他国家的签证审批, 这表明这些国家对他们有信心.

为了增加您的让你的签证盖章机会, 不要让签证申请到国家被誉为与未使用的护照拒绝签证申请,并避免与严格的签证要求申请签证的第一个国家. 你站在获得批准的很少或根本没有机会.

所以,, 什么是签证被拒? 这意味着,如果你的护照获得邮票标明“签证被拒绝”, 它败坏你的护照为未来的签证申请. 你被拒绝签证申请和, 不仅, 但你也失去了你的签证申请费, 这是不退款.

原因签证被拒绝和如何避免它们

 为什么签证申请被拒绝
您是否担心您的让你的签证申请的机会?你想知道有关 你的签证可能会被拒绝的原因?好, 你不是一个人.

签证申请程序可以压倒一切, 即使是经验丰富的旅行者. 大多数旅行者,当涉及到签证申请仍然紧张的高成功率.

事实是,还有就是为什么签证申请得到否认没有一个主要的原因. 批准或拒绝的应用程序是基于许多不同的因素. 入境事务处人员考虑了一大堆东西决定是否批准或不前.

其中一个原因签证政策是为了保护该国的国家利益.

许多人前往一个国家的临时访问,并最终停留超过预期. 为他人, 他们成为非法移民.

没有一个国家是对生活和工作有任何外国人, 但他们需要的旅客这样做合法, 具有完整的文书工作.

为什么签证被拒绝的主要原因之一是免于恐惧申请人逗留时间比预期的. 所以,如果你计划的临时往来, 你需要说服你没有理由逾期居留的大使馆或高佣金. 诚信是关键.

最轻微的错误可能是一个很大的障碍.

以下是为什么签证申请被拒登的一些常见原因:

  1. 提供了不正当的文档

为什么签证申请被拒绝
每一个外国游客必须提供详细信息,由该国的领事办事处的要求. 问题出现时,申请人不能满足要求. 在这种情况下, 他们试图通过提供非法文件打得更聪明.

不管你想要多少贵国的海岸境外旅行, 你不应该用你的应用程序提交伪造文件. 一些文件旅客锻造的包括银行对账单, 工资单, 和就业证.

即使你有机会, 不这样做. 在多数情况下, 这些应用程序不转危为安. 相反,, 他们最终在垃圾桶.

伪造的文件是你个性的反映. 它表明你愿意做任何事情来进入他们的国家. 主管官员将被说服,你是不是做以上事情违法,如果你最终被授予访问到他们的国家.

请记住,使馆核实这些文件. 例如, 一些使馆将进一步探查,以确认您的银行对账单的有效性而其他人将去尽可能联系您的工作地点,以确认您的在职证明提供的详细资料.

如果不能满足特定要求, 不提供伪造证件. 相反,, 找到一个替代的解决方案.

如果你没有银行证书, 担保人可以派上用场,在这种情况下,. 然而, 你的担保人必须是一个亲密的家庭成员. 一些大使馆允许这种. 在这种情况下, 你的担保人将提供所有必要的文件. 但请记住,不是所有的大使馆会接受这个. 其他人会要求你的银行对账单, 您的行程是否已赞助.

为了增加你获得你的护照印章标记“签证批准”的机会, 提供一个真正的一系列文件. 如果你不能找到一条真正的路, 那么最好离开过程现在. 你可以马上做,当你有一个完整的文档集.

然而, 提供完整的信息并不意味着你的申请将获得批准. 他们将被适当审查的任何错误认可之前,.

  1. 申请该签证错误

根据签证类别你申请, 该要求可能不同. 你申请签证权类型是非常重要的.

如果你是旅游休闲, 旅游签证是最好的选择. 你打算出差?申请商务签证. 如果你是商务, 不办理旅游签证,反之亦然.

更重要的是, 不要试图申请超出你的手段签证. 作为过于雄心勃勃可导致签证申请的拒绝. 多数大使馆会比较你的银行账户,你打算怎么长住. 如果你没有一个90天的逗留财政能力, 申请 60 天或更小,而不是. 您的银行语句确定多久,你可以停留在一个国家.

首次游客通常不会得到一个申请长期住宿的批准. 申请延长逗留特别是作为第一次的游客带来了猜疑. 你有什么理由停留那么久吗?您财政浮力对这样的旅行?怎么样在你的家乡你的工作?你的让你的应用程序认可的机会是有限的.

  1. 旅游目的

为什么签证申请被拒绝
什么是你的旅行的目的是什么?这是在面试过程中问了一个共同的问题. 更何况, 它在每一个应用程序的形式,所以你不能逃脱它.

你是旅游休闲?你旅行的商务会议, 会议或活动?你想,以满足客户?你会来拜访亲人?

您的访问该国的动机必须明确和合理的.

诚实是这里的关键是领事办公室将要求证明. 如果你是旅游休闲, 你将被要求提交你的计划路线. 其他人将关于你的住宿请求的详细信息, 机票, 和旅游预订. 如果他们发现你的行程什么黑幕, 您的应用程序可能会在垃圾箱结束.

对于那些探亲, 领事办公室将要求您提交邀请函与其他文件. 其他使馆将要求关系的证明.

如果来访的直系家庭成员, 你的出生证明可以是你的救命之恩. 如果有人访问你没有与家人联系, 该过程可以得到棘手. 一起合张影或视频对话可以做的伎俩在这方面. 如果你访问一个真正的理由, 无论是对于一个家庭聚会, 或婚礼, 明确规定,并出示证明该活动将于像婚礼或生日邀请, 等.

  1. 没有足够的解释预计逗留的境遇

请注意,大多数使馆有可能要停留更长的时间比原计划的担忧. 这就是为什么你需要提供足够的证据,显示你有充分的理由你的签证到期之前也回到自己的祖国. 这有时也被称为“根深蒂固的证明。”

这种“根深蒂固的证据”显示,你有你的家国强的关系,你有归国计划. 那么,是什么根深蒂固的根源需要?

  • 你的 职位描述, 每月枚举, 和任期 有一些事情,使馆将着眼于. 如果您有与该公司有着良好的记录,并一直忠实, 长期担任该组织的员工, 那么你的应用程序的代表获得批准的机会. 这就是为什么他们要求申请人的原因,包括在他们的在职证明这些细节一个. 另外 , 很多申请人谁是失业或有移动从一个工作到另一个的记录是在列表顶部,当涉及到一些被拒绝签证申请. 原因是,领事会怀疑自己的就业旅行的目的,, 因此,你有没有返回的打算.
  • 如果你是一个 业主, 不论大小, 这是一个好兆头. 您可以提供商业登记文件的复印件. 在某些情况下,, 您可能会被要求附上旁边的文件财务报告.
  • 你有没有 私人财产, 很多或汽车?如果是这样, 您可以提交标题或销售契约副本
  1. 无法证明你的就业状况

尽管你有一个坚实的银行对账单的事实, 如果你不能证明你的就业状况, 那么你的签证申请将被拒绝. 如果你拥有一家小型企业, 提供商业登记文件的复印件.

没有使馆将你的话没有表现出确凿的证据,你有酬就业, 或者你运行和管理自己的公司. 如果有超出你的范围文档, 寻找替代品.

  1. 可疑的财务记录

为什么签证申请被拒绝
另一个原因,你的签证是最有可能会被拒登是因为有问题的财务记录. 作为申请人, 你需要证明你有财力来支持你的旅行. 这将包括你的收入和银行对账单.

所以,问题是, 什么是你必须在你的银行账户的最低金额是多少?好, 它变化的,取决于你计划前往的国家.

你有多少在您的银行帐户应该满足您的住宿. 不要申请60天的签证, 如果你没有足够的资金,将覆盖的飞行成本, 酒店和日常出行需求,任期.

现在最新的趋势是,一些申请者和非法招聘人员试图通过在他们的帐户的应用程序比沉积所需的金额才能找到自己的绕制方法.

如果这些申请最终获得成功, 他们立即撤出资金. 为此原因, 最使馆要求提供银行对账单在过去六个月. 它应该表现出稳定的现金流. 如果您的帐户另有说明, 例如同时沉积大量, 这是一个不好的征兆.

  1. 你被认为是国家公敌

如果签证官怀疑你的理由前往的国家是不是正品或者你已经参与了一些欺诈活动中来, 这可以提高红旗. 请记住,你的指纹在申请过程中采取, 所以他们可以访问您的文件和记录. 具有无犯罪历史是一个加号.

  1. 信心不足的采访过程中

在申请过程中, 大多数大使馆会要求申请人亲临他们的办公室进行面试. 其原因是面试,以进一步支持你的理由参观他们的国家.

你必须要做好充分的准备. 显示在接受采访时没有焦虑或者紧张的标志. 把它看成是一个面试机会,任何问题自信地回应. 更重要的是, 巧妙装扮. 这将增强你的信心水平.

  1. 弱外游记录

为什么签证申请被拒绝
这里只有申请工作,申请签证稍有差别. 就像,你必须提交个人简历,详细说明你的工作经验,为什么你能够胜任这份工作职位申请, 你对你的护照邮票和签证是一份简历的签证申请等值.

良好的旅行史给你一个边缘. 这是签证官相信你的指示. 而你的护照上盖章是不是你的签证将被批准的担保. 同样, 一个以前未使用的护照并不一定意味着你的申请将被拒绝,以及, 虽然良好的旅行史可能会增加你的机会, 这就是为什么许多旅游专家会推荐旅行免签证国家建立了良好的旅行史. 如果你有打破的签证限制的声誉, 使馆可能会发现很难信任你.

如何上诉签证被拒

有许多理由拒签. 有一点需要知道的是,如果你的签证被拒签, 报名费不予退还. 如果你的签证申请搁置或入境被拒绝, 申请人会收到通知并说明拒绝的理由.

幸好, 申请人必须通过提供额外的信息和证明文件,清楚地表明他们的资格签证上诉拒签权.

申请人可反对该决定的书面拒签. 为了吸引, 你有一段 2 从负决定通知个月.

之前写了一封信, 通过拒绝的理由再次阅读. 这条路, 您可以相应地提出反对.

有迹象表明,确定您的异议是否会成功与否的因素很多. 这些包括:

  • 申请人是否已前往该国,他们之前呆多久. 如果他们逾期, 没有他们的同意这样做呢?
  • 如果申请人是合法结婚,如果他们有孩子.
  • 申请人的就业统计 - 是他们就业或失业?如果他们使用, 多少钱,他们赚,每年?

如果你的反对意见是成功的, 您的签证将被批准. 之后, 你将被要求在使馆在约定日期物理汇报个人回顾. 一些文件带给你包括:

  • 有效旅行证件
  • 旅游保险
  • 该异议函的副本, 和其他信息的要求使馆

对上诉的决定可能会受到司法审查. 所以,如果你的签证已被最近拒绝, 尽快提出上诉. 如果你想通过它适合您的情况提出上诉,让您的签证, 得到专业人士的帮助.

如果您需要的 可靠, 高效服务, IAM(移民和移民)肯定是公司,可以陪你在整个过程中. 我们包括 高素质,敬业的团队, 完全致力于提供 一流的签证服务 个人和商业申请人. IAM可以帮助您获得必要的文件,以方便您的出行到您选择的旅行目的地. 客户得到应有的考虑和关注. 现在我们预订咨询预约 要知道你的选择.

预订咨询

还没有评论.

请留下问题

我同意移民和移民,它的集团公司收集我的数据.
这一评论收集您的个人资料,以便我们可以代表你的工作开展. 看看我们 隐私政策 关于我们如何保护和管理您的数据提交完整的故事!


英国移民

商界人士和放大器;投资者
唯一代表
Tier 1 英国签证
Tier 1 英国一般学生签证
Tier 1 英国一般签证的评估
Tier 1 英国企业家签证
Tier 1 英国毕业生企业家签证
留学英国
Tier 4 (一般)学生签证
Tier 4 (小孩)英国学生签证
英国学生访问签证
其他移民申请
祖先和英联邦
欧洲经济区的应用
长期居留
无限期休假(ILR)
英国公民
其他国家签证
澳大利亚
加拿大
葡萄牙
美国

工作许可
Tier 2 英国一般学生签证
Tier 2 英国移民局申请移民
临时工
Tier 5 英国青年流动计划
访问英国
一般访问签证
商务访客签证
探亲签证
儿童访问签证
婚姻访问签证
家庭移民
配偶和伴侣
小孩子
延伸家庭成员

招聘
企业和机构
企业
雇主担保执照
教育机构
企业家
全球流动性
专业的合作伙伴

9 Common Reasons Why Visa Applications Get Rejected

Applying for a visa has never been easy– it’s nerve-wracking, no one knows what to expect during the application process and, if you fail to meet the requirements, your visa will be refused.

There are many reasons why visa applications get rejected but before we delve deeper into the reasons why visas get rejected, let’s start with the basics.

What is a Travel Visa?

A visa is a certificate issued or stamp marked by the embassy or high commission of a country in a traveller’s passport or travelling document to indicate that the applicant has been granted permission to travel to a particular country for a specific period just as stated on the visa.

Travellers without a valid visa will be refused entry into a country. And, if the individual enters the country through illegal means and later discovered, he may be punished and deported. In a worst-case scenario, that individual might get a life ban from entering into that country.

However, Travellers who meet the requirement of the visa application process will be issued a visa. Unfortunately, visa applications get denied for many reasons.

One major reason why visas get rejected could be due to the condition of your passport. Is this your first time using your passport to travel outside the borders of your home country? Your response to this question determines to a large extent whether or not your visa gets approved.

Someone with a passport that has been stamp-marked by the immigration authorities of another country means that the applicant has been to many different countries or he has got visa approval from a few countries without having to visit them.

Getting your visa application approved indicates that the country has confidence in you.

To increase your chances of getting your visa stamped, do not make a visa application to a country reputed for rejecting visa applications with an unused passport. You stand little or no chance of getting approval.

If your passport gets stamp-marked “visa refused”, it discredits your passport for future visa applications. Not only that, you lose your visa application fee, which is non-refundable.

Reasons Why Visas Get Rejected and How to Avoid Them

 why visa applications get rejected
Are you concerned about your chances of getting your visa approved? Well, you’re not alone.

The visa application process can be overwhelming, even for seasoned travellers. Most travellers with a high success rate when it comes to visa application still get nervous.

The truth is that there’s no one major reason why visa applications get denied. Approval or denial of applications is based on many different factors. Immigration officers consider a whole bunch of things before deciding whether to approve or not.

One of the reasons for visa policies is to protect the national interest of the country.

Many people travel to a country on a temporary visit and end up staying longer than intended. For others, they become illegal immigrants.

No country is against any foreigner living and working there., but travellers must do that legally. You need to have complete paperwork.

One major reason why visas get rejected is from fear of the applicant staying longer than intended. So if you are planning a temporary visit, you need to convince the embassy or high commission that you have no reason for overstaying. Honesty is the key.

The slightest mistakes can be a big hindrance.

 

Here are some common reasons why visa application gets disapproved:

  1. Providing Illegitimate Documents

why visa applications get rejected
Every foreign visitor must provide detailed information as requested by the country’s consular office. The problem arises when applicants can’t meet the requirement. In such a case, they try to play smart by providing illegitimate documents.

No matter how much you wish to travel outside the shores of your country, you should not submit forged documents with your application. Some of the documents travellers forge include bank statements, pay slips, and Certificate of Employment.

Even if you have the opportunity, don’t do it. In most cases, these applications don’t pull through. Instead, they end up in the trash can.

Forged documents are a reflection of your personality. It shows that you’re willing to do anything to enter their country. The officers in charge will be convinced that you are not above doing unlawful things if you are eventually granted access into their country.

Keep in mind that embassies verify these documents. For instance, some embassies will probe further to confirm the validity of your bank statement while others will go as far as contacting your place of work to confirm the details provided in your Certificate of Employment.

If you can’t meet specific requirements, don’t provide forged documents. Instead, find an alternative solution.

If you don’t have a bank certificate, a guarantor can come in handy in this case. However, your guarantor must be a close family member. Some embassies allow for this. In this case, your guarantor will provide all the required documents. But keep in mind that not all embassies will accept this. Others will request for your bank statements, whether or not your trip is sponsored.

To increase your chance of getting your passport stamp-marked “visa approved”, provide a genuine set of documents. If you can’t find a genuine way around it, then it’s best to leave the process for now. You can do that as soon as you have a complete set of documents.

However, providing complete information doesn’t mean your application will get approved. They will be properly scrutinized for any error before endorsing it.

  1. Applying for the Wrong Visa

Depending on the visa type you’re applying for, the requirements may differ. It is important that you apply for the right visa type.

If you’re travelling for leisure, a tourist visa is the best option. Are you planning a business trip? Apply for a business visa. If you’re visiting for business, do not apply for a tourist visa and vice versa.

More importantly, do not try to apply for a visa beyond your means. Being over ambitious can result in visa application denial. Most embassies will compare your bank accounts to how long you intend staying. If you don’t have the financial capacity for a 90-day stay, apply for 60 days or lesser instead. Your bank statement determines how long you can stay in a country.

First-time travellers don’t usually get an application for extended stays approved. Applying for a longer stay particularly as a first time visitors brings about suspicion. What are your reasons for staying that long? Are you financially buoyant for such a trip? What about your job in your home country? Your chance of getting your application endorsed is limited.

  1. Purpose of Travel

why visa applications get rejected
What’s your purpose of travel? This is a common question asked during the interview process. More so, it’s in every application form so you can’t escape it.

Are you travelling for leisure? Are you travelling for a business meeting, conference or event? Do you want to meet with a client? Will you be visiting loved ones?

Your motive for visiting the country must be clear and justified.

Honesty is the key here as the consular office will ask for proof. If you’re travelling for leisure, you will be asked to submit your planned itinerary. Others will requests details about your accommodation, flight tickets, and tour booking. If they find anything shady in your itinerary, your application might end up in the trash bin.

For those visiting relatives, the consular office will request you to submit an invitation letter alongside other documents. Other embassies will demand proof of relationships.

If visiting an immediate family member, your birth certificate can be your saving grace. If visiting someone you don’t have family ties with, the process can get trickier. A picture together or video conversation can do the trick in this regard. If you have a genuine reason for visiting, be it for a family gathering, or a wedding ceremony, clearly state it and show proof that the event will take place like a wedding or a birthday invitation, etc.

  1. Insufficient Explanation for the Circumstances of Planned Stay

Note that most embassies have concerns that you may want to stay longer than planned. This is why you need to provide sufficient proof that shows you have every reason to return to your home country even before your visa expires. This is sometimes known as “proof of rootedness.”

This “proof of rootedness” shows that you have strong ties with your home country and you have plans of returning. So what does the root of rootedness entails?

  • Your job description, monthly enumeration, and tenure are some of the things the embassy will look at. If you have a good record with the company and have been a loyal, long-serving employee of the organization, then your application stands a chance of getting approved. This is one of the reasons why they request applicants to include these details in their Certificate of Employment. Also, many applicants who are either unemployed or have a record of moving from one job to the other are top on the list when it comes to a number of rejected visa applications. The reason being that the consul will suspect that you are travelling for employment purpose, hence you have no intention of returning.
  • If you’re a business owner, regardless of size, it’s a good sign. You can provide copies of business registration documents. In some cases, you might be asked to attach financial reports alongside the documents.
  • Do you have personal property, a lot or a car? If so, you can submit a copy of the title or deed of sale
  1. Unable to Prove Your Employment Status

Despite the fact that you have a solid bank statement, if you can’t prove your employment status, then your visa application will be denied. If you own a small business, provide copies of business registration documents.

No embassy will take your word for it without showing solid proof that you’re gainfully employed, or you run and manage a business of your own. If there are documents beyond your reach, look for alternatives.

  1. Questionable Financial Records

why visa applications get rejected
Another reason why your visa is most likely to get disapproved is because of questionable financial records. As an applicant, you need to prove that you have the financial wherewithal to support your trip. This will include your income and bank statements.

So the question is, what’s the minimum amount you must have in your bank account? Well, it varies and depends on the country you plan to visit.

How much you have in your bank account should cater for your stay. Don’t apply for a 60-day visa, if you don’t have sufficient funds that will cover the cost of flight, hotels and daily travel needs for such period.

The latest trend now is that some applicants and illegal recruiters try to find their way around the system by depositing more than the required amount in their account for the application.

If these applicants eventually get successful, they withdraw the funds immediately. For this reason, most embassies request for your bank statement for the past six months. It should show a steady cash flow. If your account indicates otherwise, like depositing a large amount at once, that’s a bad sign.

  1. You’re Considered Enemy of the State

If the visa official suspects your reasons for visiting the country is not genuine or perhaps you have been involved in some fraudulent activities in the past, that could raise a red flag. Keep in mind that your fingerprints are taken during the application process, so they have access to your files and records. Having a crime-free history is a plus.

  1. Lack of Confidence during the Interview

During the application process, most embassies will request applicants to visit their office physically for an interview. The reason for the interview is to support further your reasons for visiting their country.

You have to be fully prepared. Show no sign of anxiety or nervousness during the interview. Think of it as a job interview and respond to any question confidently. More importantly, dress smartly. This will boost your confidence level.

  1. Weak Travel History

why visa applications get rejected
There’s only a slight difference between applying for a job and applying for a visa. Just like job applications where you have to submit a resume detailing your work experience and why you’re qualified for the job, your stamps and visas on your passport is the equivalent of a resume for visa applications.

Good travel history gives you an edge. It’s an indication that the visa official can trust you. Having your passport stamped is not a guarantee that your visa will be approved. Likewise, a previously unused passport does not necessarily mean your application will be refused as well, although good travel history will likely increase your chance, which is why many travel experts will recommend travelling to visa-free countries to build a good travel history. If you have a reputation for breaking visa restrictions, embassies may find it hard to trust you.

How to Appeal Visa Refusal

There are many reasons for visa refusals. One thing to know is that if your visa gets denied, the application fee is non-refundable. If your application for a visa to stay or enter a country is refused, the applicant will get a notification stating the reasons for refusal.

Fortunately, applicants have the right to appeal visa refusals by providing additional information and supporting documents that clearly show their eligibility for the visa.

Applicants can object to the decision for visa refusal in writing. In order to appeal, you have a period of 2 months from the notification of the negative decision.

Before writing a letter, read through the reasons for the refusal once again. This way, you can lodge an objection accordingly.

There are many factors that determine whether your objection will be successful or not. These include:

  • Whether the applicant has travelled to the country before and how long they stayed. If they overstayed, did they have an approval to do so?
  • If the applicant is legally married and if they have kids.
  • The applicant’s employment stats –  are they employed or unemployed? If they are employed, how much do they earn annually?

If your objection is successful, your visa will be approved. Afterwards, you will be asked to report physically at the embassy at an appointed date for a personal review. Some of the documents to bring with you include:

  • A valid travel document
  • Travel insurance
  • A copy of the objection letter, and other information as requested by the embassy

The decision on the appeal may be subject to judicial review. So if your visa has been rejected recently, lodge an appeal as soon as possible. If you want to get your visa through an appeal which suits your situation, get help from professionals.

If you are in need of reliable, highly efficient service, IaM (Immigration and Migration) is definitely the company that can accompany you throughout the process. We comprise a highly qualified and dedicated team, wholly committed to providing top-notch visa service to individuals and commercial applicants. IaM can help you secure the necessary documentation to facilitate your trip to your travel destination of choice. Clients get the consideration and attention they deserve. Book your consultation appointment with us now to know your options.

Book your consultation

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply

I consent to Immigration And Migration and it's group companies collecting my data.
This comment collects your personal data so as we can conduct work on your behalf. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!


UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
Australia
Canada
Portugal
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Careers
Businesses and Institutions
Businesses
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Entrepreneurs
Global Mobility
Professional Partners

Have Questions?

Speak to our team! Enter your details below:
By clicking Call Me Back, you consent to iam (immigration and migration) and it's group companies collecting your data. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!