Payment Online in Africa

Screen shot 2014-01-23 at 10.00.47

All applications for a UK Visa made in the countries listed below must be paid online. Starting from 27 January 2014.

After this date you will need to pay in US Dollars using the following methods of payment: Visa or MasterCard debit or credit cards or even by Skrill.

Please note that, other methods of payment will not be accepted. Also, ensure you have sufficient funds available before you apply and pay.

You will still need to visit the visa application centre (VAC) after you have applied and paid for your visa online to submit your documents and biometric information (fingerprints and digital photograph).

When you complete your online application form, you should book online Appointments to attend the VAC.

Online payment will become mandatory in:

  • Benin
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Gabon
  • The Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Guinea Bissau
  • Ivory Coast
  • Liberia
  • Niger
  • Senegal

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply

I consent to Immigration And Migration and it's group companies collecting my data.
This comment collects your personal data so as we can conduct work on your behalf. Check out our privacy policy for the full story on how we protect and manage your submitted Data!

UK Immigration

Business People & Investors
Sole Representatives
Tier 1 UK Visas
Tier 1 UK General Visa
Tier 1 UK (General) Assessment
Tier 1 Uk Entrepreneur Visa
Tier 1 UK Graduate Entrepreneur Visa
Studying in the UK
Tier 4 (General) UK Student Visas
Tier 4 (Child) UK Student Visa
UK Student Visitor Visa
Other Immigration Applications
Ancestry and Commonwealth
EEA Applications
Long Residence
Indefinite Leave (ILR)
British Citizenship
Other Visa Countries
United States

Work Permits
Tier 2 UK General Visa
Tier 2 UK Immigration Migrant Application
Temporary Workers
Tier 5 UK Youth Mobility Scheme
Visiting the UK
General Visitor Visa
Business Visitor Visa
Family Visitor Visa
Child Visitor Visa
Marriage Visitor Visa
Family Immigration
Spouses and Partners
Dependant Children
Extended Family Members

Businesses and Institutions
Sponsorship Licences
Education Providers
Global Mobility
Professional Partners